Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel

2/39-41 Soi Sukhumvit 41 (Pirom), Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1349 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1349)
Sort by:
Claude V. Solo travelers France, May 31, 2015
nicer hotel than the location suggests, recommende

confort, staff, location
7.7
Lim P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great stay! Will book again.

Location, clean room and friendly staff.
8
My third stay in this hotel and would definitely book again if I am going to Bangkok. Checking in and out were a breeze. Did not encounter any problem during the stay.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
A Short Stay But a Nice Stay

Staff, location, and price!
8
My stay was a very enjoyable. I had to visit BKK for a meeting and stayed for the weekend to enjoy some restaurants not available in my hometown! The staff was very nice especially Reception! I enjoyed my stay and will return when I need to visit Bangkok!
Kah C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2015
Great service and location

The owner of the hotel is very kind and helpful
9.3
Evonne L. Families with older children Singapore, April 30, 2015
not so friendly staff

location is okay, room is clean, unfriendly staff
4.7
room is average clean, but counter staff is unfriendly and did not want to assist in calling two cabs, and when she finally did, she told the cabs a wrong destination in thai which we found out much later when the cabs drop us to a completely different place & missed our rail trains. Be prepared to take risks if u asked the counter girls to get u a cab and ur cab driver doesn't understand english!
Kwek W. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Great Boutique Hotel

Location, Clean Room, Helpful Staff
9
We are pleasantly surprised that the hotel room and bathroom is quite spacious for the price that we paid. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is also in a good central location, just about 5-10 walking distance from Phrom Phong BTS which has the high end Emporium shopping mall right beside the BTS. It is also easy to get to the other shopping areas. We took a taxi from the hotel to Don Muang airport and it took just 30 mins and cost us only about 250 baht even though there is a slight jam along the way. Will definitely come back to this hotel again during our next visit.
Marcin R. Solo travelers Poland, April 20, 2015
Nice hotel

clean ,staff ,price
7.7
I had great stay staff was very friendly and helpful.Check in at 10 am which I really appreciate,recommend this hotel to everyone
Collin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good Stay

Bed, location, price
8
For the price I paid, this was a real gem of a hotel in Bangkok. Although the condition of my room was a little aged, everything was in good working condition. The two most important things IMO were that the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Note: Not a gfriendly hotel
Nucharee S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2015
Mrs.Nilayon

Locations Cleanliness Price
9.3
Carlos V. Groups Argentina, April 16, 2015
Great place to stay in Bangkok

Location, Internet, Staff
9.7
We stayed at this hotel because of the location and we are very happy with the decision, the staff is great, always trying to help and make your staying very pleasant, Internet is acceptable and works eveywhere in the hotel, the BTS is a few blocks away and within walking distance you can find different types of restaurants and thai places to eat. We would definitely would go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin

Customer Reviews - 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04