Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1660 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Hotel on the small Soi
Located about 300 meters from Phroem Phong on a small quiet Soi just 20 meters off Sukhumvit. The hotel has a very comfortable bed, flat screen TV and a nice but small bathroom. For the money the hotel delivered good value. Tops Market is 25 meters away. They have a laundry and dry cleaning shop 20 meters away. Complimentary coffee, tea and toast in the morning. It is not luxury but good basic accommodation.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

JANICE C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Travelling with family
Clean & well-maintained room. However, there seems to be some default pre-set controls with the air-con temperature ie. the air-con was turned off or temp turned up in the middle of every night (can't tell for how long), thus caused us to wake up drenched in perspiration in the middle of every night. The air-con went back to normal again come morning. Walls are quite thin as footfalls from upper floor could be heard.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Trevor A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good Value
Stayed 3 nights and the hotel offers great value for it's location and room size for the Sukhumvit area. Friendly and helpful staff. I'll be back.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Donald L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Have stayed here for years.
My wife and I live in Chiang Mai and frequently come to Bangkok for business. For years, 41 Suite has been our choice because of its location and value and ease. We've sent many friends and colleagues here from all over the world and they always appreciate the recommendation.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

KOK N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great location
Near to BTS
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Gabriel T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money hotel
Food right below hotel, easy to hail cabs and close to BTS station.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Ko Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
the smell in the room is like very cheap hotel, don't like it
For the price, I think it's fair enough. But comments I read from other travelers are good, so I gave it a try, and was disappointed. But the staffs are friendly, I think it can be a budget choice.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Yean L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice & Clean
Great hotel. Just a bit of walking distance to/from BTS. Recommended.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Maurice A. from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very Good
Lovely staff, clean modern room, quiet ideal location for using the BTS in the Sukumvit Soi 24 area - Emporium and EMQ shopping. Tops Supermarket in the Miracle mini-Mall one block over.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

David J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Lovely Hotel
NICE STAFF, LOVELY HOTEL, CLEANER RUBBISH. YES I WOULD SAY AGAIN.
Reviewed June 17, 2016