or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel

2/39-41 Soi Sukhumvit 41 (Pirom), Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1311 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1311)
Sort by:
Michael H. Business travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2015
Business traveller.

Staff, clenliness, quiet
8.7
I stay a lot at this hotel during my Bangkok trips. The WiFi is good, the rooms are spacious and quiet. The staff got to know me quick perhaps because I'm there a lot, but they are very friendly and helpful in pointing me in the direction for anything I need. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a hotel in to area.
Francis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Great staff and location!

staff, location, room
8.3
Had a great stay here, just a short walk from BTS Phrom Phong. Staff were very friendly and gave me a free upgrade. Room was clean and comfortable would definitely stay here again!!
Li H. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
Great stay! Japanese neighborhood.

Quaint little japanese restaurants and bars. Clean hotel. Friendly and helpful hotel staff.
8.7
Nicole K. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Nicest staff ever met

Friendly & helpful staff, Nice location and comfortable rest place
7.7
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, March 7, 2015
Quiet and comfort in the real heart of Bangkok

Clean, comfortable, cool
8.7
I had a great stay at the 41 Suite. I arrived in the morning tired after an overnight flight and the staff made sure I could check into a room as soon as it was cleaned. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is on an alley just behind the main Sukhumvit road and a ten minute walk to the Metro. There are plenty of food stalls around and just two blocks east on Soi-45 there is a great craft brewery and a few other restaurants.
Chun T. Couples Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Good

Location location service
7
Raymond C. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2015
Basic

Location in relation to my meeting area, value for money
6.3
I had expected tooth brush, tooth paste and comb to be provided but was disappointed that they were not available.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Good location, near to bts station

New, Clean and staff know to speak English.
6.7
Good experience. Near to supermarket.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
near bts, clean and cosy rooms

location, design, cleanliness
7.7
Chang W. Groups Singapore, January 9, 2015
good

location, cleaniness, staff
8
Great! Friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin

Customer Reviews - 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02