or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel

2/39-41 Soi Sukhumvit 41 (Pirom), Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1201 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Lay K. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Easy Access to Skytrain

Only about 5mins walk to bts Phrom Pong. Clean Room & Comfortable bed.
6.7
Overall is Ok and in fact I had good sleep of the comfortable bed. However, just personally felt that the room rate is a little over,rated since there's no 7,11,foods,shopping spots or local attractions within close walking distance.
Shinichi D. Groups Japan, June 22, 2014
Good.

Central area in Bangkok. Good price.
6
Room was good. But breakfast was not good. I couldn't select the type of BF.
Duncan W. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Very Good As Usua

location, value for money, access to transport
8.3
I have stayed here many times and I am fully satisfied every time. This time, for the first time, we drove to the hotel and car parking became an important issue. Initially we parked at the TOPS Supermarket round the corner. There is a paid car park there so we left it there for two nights. When we went to get it, the security man was angry and told us he was about to call the police ... we didn't argue, paid the fee and left. Then we left the car on Soi 41 ... that is fine but we did not notice that we should park on the left hand side of the street on an even date and on the right hand side of the street on an odd day ... so, off to Thong Lo Police Station to pay the fine!!! Once we understood this, we parked there with little difficulty ... make sure you get there early.
Allan L. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Afordable, easy accsess to metro, city center loca

Friendly staff, value for money, good location. Clean room with right room size.
9.7
Very satisfied with the location, hotel condition, room cleanliness & friendly staff. Tq for a good stay, cheers.
Chin-Hsien P. Couples Taiwan, May 19, 2014
The room is very clean and staff is very helpful.

close to shopping mall and BTS station, very clean room
7.3
This is our third time staying at this hotel. I like its location but had trouble with their hard bed.
Thomas V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2014
very good

quiet, clean, good location
9.3
Very nice. Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly staff. Good location near main road and BTS. but a block or two away, so no noise. Immediate area caters to Japanese. Has Japanese restaurants. shops, masssage places. Nearby soi 41 is dead end lined with expensive condos and one or too walled private house compounds. Soi 41 is lined with suspicious security guards, but I was able to take one walk to the end without being hassaled. Twice in hotel lobby there were two (different sets) young men who seemed hostile and ready to start a fight with me. No idea why . Since I am 74 and they were under 24 I am still puzzled. In a nearby Tops supermarket a woman of about 40 saw me and a look of horrfied surprise came over her face. When I looled puzzled the face immediately became a expressionless mask. Very strange.
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, May 12, 2014
clean hotel

clean, city Hotel, staff
6
Bak W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Near to BTS, Emporium

Modern, comfortable, and friendly staff.
7
Kinglive S. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2014
great location walk within 5 mins to bts

location , receptionist, comfortable
7
i must praise the receptionist who called BEE ,she was so friendly and helpful, she skillful at english and Japanese .
Hari R. Couples India, April 25, 2014
simply great

nice location , very friendly staff and good and clean room
8.7
i had a great time on this hotel as well staff wer very friendly as well allways helpfull on watver we need ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Cafe41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin41 Suite Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Twin

Customer Reviews - 41 Suite Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04