or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

52 Hotel

No.52, Chung Ming Road, West District, West District, Taichung, Taiwan 403 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Smartcue 52 Hotel

52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby 52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant 52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant 52 Hotel Taichung - Hotel Interior 52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room
52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center 52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant 52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant
Hotel Area: West District Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Kuan-Po H. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2014
perfect room with fast wifi inside the room

big room size, wifi and staff
9.3
overall was great and will definitely come and stay again in my next trip.
Nakatani A. Business travelers Japan, April 4, 2014
Group tourist of Chinese. She eat breakfast buffet

Convenient and clean
7
Group tourist of Chinese. She eat breakfast buffet.
Tsui W. Solo travelers China, March 26, 2014
simple, slow and comfort city

nice staff, clean and free bus to express
6
Dalila G. Couples Portugal, March 23, 2014
Nice rooms

rooms, location, cleanliness
8
Overall I enjoyed the hotel, the staff, the rooms. It has a nice atmosphere, wide lobby and rooms. The staff is also nice but they called us to the room at around 11:30 am to inform that the check out time was at 12 pm. We were already informed at the check in. So this was the only thing that i would suggest the staff to avoid because at the check out time we are quite busy and rushing things. Other than this i think its a nice hotel to stay.
Ivy S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Central location. Friendly staffs, very clean

Free shuttle to shopping mall. Attentive staffs. Laundry services
9.3
Hok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2014
Clean, convenient

Clean, convenient, good location
8
It is a good hotel with convenient location just 5-10 walks from bus station. The room is spacious and clean. Nice stay
Jojo C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2014
Quality Service

staff service, staff were verfy helpful, actualy i booked the wrong date on Agoda, the hotel let me stay on the day i arrive anyways
8.7
Excellent, the staff were very friendly and helpful, although i booked the wrong date, they let me stay on the day i arrive anyways, which is very rare in hotels.
Jen R. Groups Taiwan, March 10, 2014
Wonderful!

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location!
8.7
The room was really clean and the staff were all very friendly. We had about 8 people staying in the hotel that weekend and everyone seemed to have a good time! there are taxis outside at the lobby almost all the time on the weekend, might have to wait for 5-10 minutes during the week. We decided to extend our stay one extra night and the staff was very helpful to get us the best deal for their room. Will definitely stay there again!
Wenhung C. Families with young children Taiwan, March 2, 2014
Budget but Quality Hotel

Good breakfast, clean room, and various facilities
9.3
Very enjoyable! We took a walk in this quiet neighborhood and used their fitness room, business room. The breakfast is rich!
Braden B. Business travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
4 Star Hotel with a 2 star price tag

The amenities, staff, and comfort. Felt like I was staying at a really nice hotel
9.3
I highly recommend this hotel. They have great facilities and amenities. They make life easy and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

52 Hotel Taichung52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Lobby52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant52 Hotel Taichung - Hotel Interior52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - 52 Business Center52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant52 Hotel Taichung - Restaurant52 Hotel Taichung - Hotel Exterior52 Hotel Taichung - Recreational Facilities52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room52 Hotel Taichung - Fitness Room52 Hotel Taichung - Fitness Room52 Hotel Taichung - Hotel Interior52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Fitness Room52 Hotel Taichung - Meeting Room52 Hotel Taichung - Bathroom52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room52 Hotel Taichung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - 52 Hotel, Taichung

AS-AGWEB-3C03