or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Value foe money

New , modern , clean
7.7
Pleasant , highly recommended
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
i keep coming back

value for money, good food and strategic location
10
I stayed in this hotel almost every weekends. Everything is great.
Nayel B. Couples Netherlands, August 7, 2014
Not clean and not comfortable

Shuttle, Staff, Breakfast
4
We stayed for three nights and were very happy to leave. The hallway to our room smelled . In our room we killed 3 roaches and the room smelled very strange/bad. The sink was also dirty at arrival. After killing the bugs they offered us a new room, this room didnt have the funky smell and (I think) no bugs.
Stephanie T. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
HOLIDAY

FOOD/DINING, HOTEL CLEANLINESS, VALUE FOR MONEY
6
GOOD
Chee L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
acceptable price with the comfort conditon

hotel condition is good, surprise the room space with the budget price, and the room was clean enough.
5.7
Jimmy L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Execellent and value for money

New hotel, near to airport and easily accessible to food outlets
7.3
Couples July 20, 2014
Clean room, good location, quiet surrounding

Cleanliness, free and fast wifi and polite staff
7.7
Second time stay at this hotel. Still maintain the good quality. Clean and comfortable room, and free wifi with good speed. Enjoy the stay here. However, the choice of food for breakfast is limited. Need improvement.
Ling K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Comfort

Clean ,budget ,safe
6.3
Good
Murugan P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
good

good wifi connection
6.3
satisfied, the staff / breakfast that provided been good,good internet wifi connection,surrounding area during time was excellent( quite )
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
comfort,convenience,value for money

comfort,convenience,value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05