Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Jonah S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7.3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.
Muhamad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Not bad

clean,,comfort & value for money
9.7
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Location not good and room rate not so cheap

Near hawker center, departmental store, fair price
5
Staff not friendly, and breakfast not enough choice, and fair but not cheap enough for the hotel rate as the room is quite small.
Mazlin C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Great location , nice breakfast.

Great location, nice breakfast, spaces room
8
Stay for 2 nights as a couple. The staff was friendly, the room was spaces and clean. The breakfast was great! Will definitely stay there again !
Wong A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
greatm clean

clean. comfort n many tv channel
8
It was a pleasant stay. Maybe the sun light in the early morning will be too bright as the curtain not enough thick
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Worth it!

Free airport transfer. Free shuttle service. Looks news.
9
Fantastic. Will return definitely!
Liew J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
very nice staying this hotel

comfortable, nice breakfast and worth to stay here
8.7
this is my second time to stay this hotel, i feel very comfortable, good facilities, delicious breakfast. definately will come back again. hope management can add more television chanel.
Ngiam S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Clean Room , near to the airport

Clean Room
6
The room was clean . and the location near to the airport
Kung Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Acceptable

shuttle bus to airport, but only one way. The comfort of the room is totally worth the price.
5.7
stayed two times at 56 hotel with my husband, feel the room are really comfort and tidy, but the first time stay at lower level are easialy disturb by someone playing basketball in the middle of the night, so second time stay i request higher level so that i can have nice sleep. location is quite good, nearby got 7-11. Will stay again and recommend next time.
Abdil W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Very new and nice comfortable place to stay

1. Front desk staff friendly and helpful. 2. Breakfast is nice . Smoking zone provided for smoker during breakfast
9.3
Nice hotel and hope to drop in again whenever I am in Kuching

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01