or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
the best stay so far

the location the service and the bed are awesome
9.3
memorable stay and convenient hotel. thanks
Fung K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
nice hotel

good staff, nice room and quiet place
8.7
Good and comfortable
Moh H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
nice

clean,wifi,a lot of parking space
9.3
Penny S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
not too good and not too bad,

location
4.3
honestly, the hotel is strategically located. however, the employee is not really friendly especially counter staff, should had some improvement. the room is acceptable. the breakfast doesnt have too much choices, i will rate it at around 50% for overall.
Sia S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Location, Comfortable Rooms

Location, Room, Cleanliness
7.3
Strategic Location. Clean and comfortable rooms.
Yee S. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Very nice for business traveller.

Location, new, clean
7.3
Average I feel satisfied to stay with 56 Hotel, I will visit again.
Sam L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Value for money & comfort room

Location, easy check in n out, comfortable room
10
I'm happy with my stay .will definitely come back and introduce to my friends. Good environment good people yummy breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07