or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
227 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Shouhong S. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Shou L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, Location and nice ambience
7.7
Is a very great hotel with nice renovation. Very near to shopping malls and have a very pleasant stay. The breakfast served with variety of foods.
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
coming back very soon

good location, affordable price, comfy bed
9.7
56 is like my home in kuching. coming back every weekend
Leong T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6.7
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
keep coming back

good location, close to mall, affordable
9.3
a very good stay and will keep coming back. keep it up.
Nor S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9.3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Julia J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01