or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Yoon C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7.7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8.3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
comfort and affordable

nice room, good location
7.7
Nuraini I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
More than average

breakfast, parking, room
7.7
it is far too unexpected for me that is hotel is quite awesome which actually it was a boutique hotel. and the location is quite hard to find it no gps around.
Peijin H. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again
Mandy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Value for money with nice staying experience

Room Comfortable & Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Shuttle Service
8.3
Very nice experience with my stay in this short trip. The facilities and services provided is thumbs up. The shuttle service also very impressive, on time and courtesy.
Jonah S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7.3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.
Muhamad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Not bad

clean,,comfort & value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06