or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Weng L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2014
urus niaga

lokasi
8
ok
Yong U. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Saliza H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Nice & cosy

location, easy parking & near to the airport
8.3
Very comfortable and value for money
Wan I. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7.3
Toh S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7.7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8.3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Muhammad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
comfort and affordable

nice room, good location
7.7
Nuraini I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
More than average

breakfast, parking, room
7.7
it is far too unexpected for me that is hotel is quite awesome which actually it was a boutique hotel. and the location is quite hard to find it no gps around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02