Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 397 reviews

370 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Weng L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2016
good
4
nice
Weng L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2016
good
4
nice
Yuji O. Business travelers Japan, May 3, 2016
New and Clean
5.7
Facilities are new and room is clean. Location is middle in between town center and airport. Big shopping center is near by. However if don't have car, bit difficult to take food and shopping...
Moh H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2016
kuching stay
6
great location,parking available,good breakfast
Jeffrey Y. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Problem with shower head
5
The shower head is having problem with water discharging from the side and not from the nozzle. Made a complaint and the technician attended the problem by changing the shower head. However, the problem is not resolved. Hence, we cannot enjoy the shower due to limited water flowing through the nozzle head. Also, the water pressure is quite low.
Vui P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2016
Great location

Clean, location, quiet
7.7
the hotel is quite new, clean, staff friendly
Teck K. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2016
clean good location
4
breakfast is good
Amanda L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2016
Location, breakfast, clean

Location, breakfast selection quite good, clean
7
Overall was good
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2016
Value for Money
5
...
Tawfiq E. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2016
Cheap yet convenient choice in Kuching
5.3
Stayed for 2 nights in this hotel, i find it is value for money with the overall service, comfortability and cleanliness. The only problem was the free wifi service in my room (2nd floor) too slow that i can't even establish my private network connection.
1 - 10 of 370 reviews Next page
56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room56 Hotel Kuching - Meeting Facilities56 Hotel Kuching - Meeting Facilities56 Hotel Kuching - 56 Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior56 Hotel Kuching - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01