or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Shao K. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7.7
Thi T. Couples Vietnam, January 21, 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5.7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9.3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8.7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5.7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7.3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8.3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9.3
Kho N. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07