Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Jocelyn L. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean
10
Comfy n good service
Nazrin C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Value hotel

Value, comfort and location
8.7
Great.
Ling W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Ok

New
5.3
Fine
Lingam M. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good ... Limited choice for food..need improvement

Room spaces, clean n comfortable
8
Good
Chaan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good Try

Parking place available, Comfortable and Clean.
6
Ng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
no swimming pool

quiet, wifi n car park
7
fair, not much comment cause i just stay in one night only, but the breakfast is quite good, compared to other medium grade hotel.
Siti E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
clean, comfort and quietly

new and near to the airport
8.7
Henry N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfort room, clean environment
7.3
Chua K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7.3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Dayang K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
A nice gem for budget travelers

The staff is helpful, the room is clean and the laksa Sarawak is quite good.
9
It was nice and comfortable. I have a really good time staying there. The staff even helped me a couple of times and not fail of being friendly as well as helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08