or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior 56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Sam L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
One of the best budget hotel

Comfort, convenient, affordable.
6
Sam L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Best budget hotel

convenient, comfort, friendly
6
Haslina N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Nice stay

Nice, clean and friendly staff
6
Nurfarhana M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
amazing experience

reasonable price and comfortable
9.3
my stay was great. has high speed wifi which is convenient for me to do my work. great food. will definately recommend to others.
Famy E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Convenient

Clean room, efficient staff, good food
8.7
Helpful, friendly staff, very clean room and good breakfast
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Comfort and Relax

Location, enviroment and confort
7
I was staying over on weekend, the environment is quiet and feel very relax without much disturbance. No nightlife within the vicinity. On weekday, I assume it would be a busy area with banks and offices close by. Recommend for those who like quiet environment for your stay.
Hui C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
overall ok for bussiness travel

clean, simple, nice
4.7
was here for business travel, simple hotel and provide shuttle to spring ant etc
Joseph K. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
near my Meeting location, quiet surrounding.

Free shuttle to Airport and shopping Malls. Quiet surrounding.
7.7
The bed is hard but big. Good for meeting that near to this location. Near to airport. Free shuttle to airport and shopping Malls.
Ying K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Great location

Location, price
7
Overall satisfactory, great location, about 5 minutes drive to airport. Suitable for those need to catch an early flight
Chiok T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Average stay

Close proximity to airport
6
Average hotel, nothing to write home about, but is basic for a stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel Exterior56 Hotel Kuching - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06