or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Couples (44)
Sort by:
Gracy R. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7.3
Yoon C. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7.7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Mazlin C. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Great location , nice breakfast.

Great location, nice breakfast, spaces room
8
Stay for 2 nights as a couple. The staff was friendly, the room was spaces and clean. The breakfast was great! Will definitely stay there again !
Kung Y. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Acceptable

shuttle bus to airport, but only one way. The comfort of the room is totally worth the price.
5.7
stayed two times at 56 hotel with my husband, feel the room are really comfort and tidy, but the first time stay at lower level are easialy disturb by someone playing basketball in the middle of the night, so second time stay i request higher level so that i can have nice sleep. location is quite good, nearby got 7-11. Will stay again and recommend next time.
Kyle N. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Just the average

Simple, Good and Convenient
6.3
1. Nice Simple Breakfast 2. Rooms aircond too cold 3. The bed too hard but nice pillow 4. Clean and neat 5. Suitable for short trip stay for a day or 2
Tiong C. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Comfortable n recomended

food, room n cleaniness
8.7
overall satisfied...good hotel.
Wei W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
bad environment

location is not bad.
2.7
Bad experience..as we requested non smoking room but end up staff put us at smoking floor. Beside, the room doesn't has sound proof!
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Value foe money

New , modern , clean
7.7
Pleasant , highly recommended
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2014
i keep coming back

value for money, good food and strategic location
10
I stayed in this hotel almost every weekends. Everything is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01