My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Couples (28)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Robert R. Couples Poland, June 28, 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9.3
Yuswari Y. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Najwa M. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Value for money.

Staff very friendly , value for money,fast check in and check out
8
I was very happy with the service provided by the staff. They go beyond extra miles. Easy to check in and check out.room is comfortable.
Lina N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
I love the room,very comfortable

comfortable, nice food
8
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
the best stay so far

the location the service and the bed are awesome
9.3
memorable stay and convenient hotel. thanks
Fung K. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
nice hotel

good staff, nice room and quiet place
8.7
Good and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05