or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
everything just fine.

locations, clean, shuttle service.
7
I have email them for asking the shuttle service but at the end i never receive any feedback. I not so satisfied with their email contact services. Totally not satisfied.
Rudyono R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
hmm i am fell relax at this hotel

luxury, nice restaurant and fast check in and check out
8.7
I am enjoyed my relax time at this hotel.. and i love the food in this hotel..
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
overall normal due to first time staying.

locations, clean, comfortable
6
overall is ok, just the TV channel not so quality. breakfast food so so only. if provide hairdryer in the room will be more nice^^ i will keep choosing until there is a problem come out.
Wan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
comfortable peaceful and affordablet

The location of the hotel is isolated but it give me privacy. Looking forward to stay there. Hotel provide free transportation to airport. Staff very friendly.Breakfirst simple but nice.
7
The room quite small, compare to other hotel at the same price . No extra chair or sofa in the room Maybe the bed occupied the room. With the price, some hotel in kucing cab offer better. You need to have transport if you want to sightseeing kucing. For me stay there only for transit is OK it near to airport and they provide transportation. Tq.
Matthias S. Solo travelers Germany, June 21, 2013
New and modern hotel, wifi, great breakfast

New and modern hotel, wifi, great breakfast
10
New and modern hotel, wifi, great breakfast, clean, free shuttle to shopping malls and town center A perfect stay!!! New and modern hotel, wifi, great breakfast, clean, free shuttle to shopping malls and town center A perfect stay!!!
Jainuddin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Nice, cozy & comfy hotel!

1. Friendly staff, 2. Good location, 3. Shuttle service
7.7
Nice stay at the hotel. Staff are very friendly, helpful and willing to assist you wherever possibe. I even print-out my ticket boarding pass without any single charges :). The roo condition is not bad. SInce it is a new hotel, then all looked good and new i.e. bed, bathroom, flat tv etc. Overall, I would give 5 star rating to 56 Hotel!
Fen S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Value for money 3 stars hotel

Clean room, nice staffs and hotel van services
7.3
Razmie R. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
selesa,selamat,dan layanan hebat dari staff.

staff yang baik dan peramah,bilikyang murah dan selesa,servis room yang amat memuaskan hati kerana cepat dan bersih
8.7
Secara keseluruhannya,saya amat suka dan selesa dengan hotel ini. Saya akan cadangkan dengan family dan kawan untuk tinggal di sini apabila pergi ke kuching lagi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06