Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Affordable & comfortable

price, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
a nice little hotel in the middle of nowhere with all the proper amenities you would expect, clean environment. The location is a bit off though, especially at night since most of the shops are close and the nearest restaurant is a bit far. The reception staffs could do with a bit of smile although check-in & out are quick and easy. the inclusive breakfast buffet is also a nice little offering for those who wants to sleep in.
Emily Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Great place to stay!

Clean, value for money and friendly staff
8.3
Splendid.
Emily Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2014
Great place

Clean, value for money, friendly staff
8.3
Awesome
Zuki I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Enjoyable

Large room
10
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Tidy, clean spacious
10
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
everything just fine.

locations, clean, shuttle service.
7
I have email them for asking the shuttle service but at the end i never receive any feedback. I not so satisfied with their email contact services. Totally not satisfied.
Rudyono R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
hmm i am fell relax at this hotel

luxury, nice restaurant and fast check in and check out
8.7
I am enjoyed my relax time at this hotel.. and i love the food in this hotel..
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
overall normal due to first time staying.

locations, clean, comfortable
6
overall is ok, just the TV channel not so quality. breakfast food so so only. if provide hairdryer in the room will be more nice^^ i will keep choosing until there is a problem come out.
Wan D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
comfortable peaceful and affordablet

The location of the hotel is isolated but it give me privacy. Looking forward to stay there. Hotel provide free transportation to airport. Staff very friendly.Breakfirst simple but nice.
7
The room quite small, compare to other hotel at the same price . No extra chair or sofa in the room Maybe the bed occupied the room. With the price, some hotel in kucing cab offer better. You need to have transport if you want to sightseeing kucing. For me stay there only for transit is OK it near to airport and they provide transportation. Tq.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03