Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Mandy T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Value for money with nice staying experience

Room Comfortable & Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Shuttle Service
8.3
Very nice experience with my stay in this short trip. The facilities and services provided is thumbs up. The shuttle service also very impressive, on time and courtesy.
Wong A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
greatm clean

clean. comfort n many tv channel
8
It was a pleasant stay. Maybe the sun light in the early morning will be too bright as the curtain not enough thick
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Affordable & comfortable

price, cleanliness, comfort
7.3
a nice little hotel in the middle of nowhere with all the proper amenities you would expect, clean environment. The location is a bit off though, especially at night since most of the shops are close and the nearest restaurant is a bit far. The reception staffs could do with a bit of smile although check-in & out are quick and easy. the inclusive breakfast buffet is also a nice little offering for those who wants to sleep in.
Gim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Clean room, easy reach from airport

Room is large for a budget hotel. Very clean room and cafe serves good food at reasonable price. Would be better if hotel could provide airport pick ip
8
Excellent
Emily Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Great place to stay!

Clean, value for money and friendly staff
8.3
Splendid.
Stephanie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
No frills business hotel

Clean, quiet, efficient
8.3
Not the most easily accessible hotel, by taxi only. I rented a car, but returned to the hotel late at night and the front gate was closed! Had to leave rental car outside.
Zuki I. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Enjoyable

Large room
10
Che H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Excellent

Tidy, clean spacious
10
Chai H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
everything just fine.

locations, clean, shuttle service.
7
I have email them for asking the shuttle service but at the end i never receive any feedback. I not so satisfied with their email contact services. Totally not satisfied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01