or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Show on map)

Book now!

56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed 56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Halimah D. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
nice and clean.

nice, clean, safe parking lot, many foods for breakfast
7.3
Very good
Ping C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
i booked this hotel as see it got shuttle service.

shuttle service provided to onecity and the spring is true n way back from mall to hotel. transfer from hotel to downtown will be charged, not free of service. and the shuttle is punctual.
6
The stay is reasonably comfortable. The staffs are helpful. The response is fast from receptionist, frontdesk. The buffet breakfast considered moderate just less varieties. I hope food and beverage and shuttle service provided can be improved.
Ariel L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.
Nor S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9.3
Good.I likle it.
Daisy C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Clean, comfortable and value for money
7.7
Zaimah Z. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Good buffet breakfast

Breakfast, service and staff
7
Buffet breakfast is really good although not so many choices but enough to make us full and satisfy. The room is ok but the tv channel were limited and the local tv cannot watch really clear; even our home is better. Overall nice stay at this hotel.
Cek M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Value for money, clean room

Reasonably priced, clean and comfortable
9
The check in process was okay. The staff was polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast available is quite simple, would appreciate a bit of upgrade in variety. The hotel and the room we stayed in was quite clean. With reasonable price charged by the hotel, I would most likely return to the hotel for another stay.
Jimmy L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Execellent and value for money

New hotel, near to airport and easily accessible to food outlets
7.3
Noor Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 16, 2014
Peaceful and nice place to stay

Cleanliness, quietness and free shuttle services to Spring Mall & City One
9
Cleanliness, quietness and free shuttle services to Spring Mall & City One. It would be better if the hotel could provide Free shuttle to the City or Family Package fare to the City instead of individual fare.
Nazihah M. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2014
Nice room

Nice room, food & helpful staff
10
Nice room, food & helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Superior King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Deluxe King56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Superior Twin Bed56 Hotel Kuching - Bathroom56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04