Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay

76 Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Singapore 049864 (Show on map)

Book now!

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Quadruple 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Quadruple 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Single 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Executive Triple 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Eduardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 31, 2015
one of the best place to stay for a solo backpacke

friendly staff to mingle with, the location is perfect everything's in the area, the view from the balcony is amazing...
7.7
i just got a simple perfect stay in a very humble place...gotta recommend this to my colleagues.
Report this review
Maria G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Great location. love to come back.

great location, near mrt, love the view.
8.3
Enjoy our stay very much, will come back.
Report this review
Aldilla R. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Great location

Great location, good wifi
8.3
It was a good experience
Report this review
Shao H. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2015
Good location, worst public bathroom

Convenient location; great view from balcony; friendly price
6
Overall, the location is good, and the view at its balcony is great. Price for backpackers and young couples is friendly and affordable comparing to other 4-5 stars hotels in nearby area. However, condition of public toilets and bathroom has worsen since my first visit 2 years ago; several toilets and bathrooms are out of service, and the environment is not tidy enough and somehow making the travellers uncomfortable. I understand that some conditions are actually caused by other travellers though, the hotel has its own responsibility on management. Afterall, it really got good location, but please do consider more if you decide to book here recently.
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Don't go here

Location
3.7
Me and my gf originally booked a private room with a queensize loft. We we're surprised as soon as we get in there are no lifts!!! So we had to bring the luggages all the way to 2nd floor then we check in and waited until 3pm they we're strict with this. Then the room was located on the 3rd flr! So we had to carry our luggages again, then toilets are on the 2nd flr for females. So we requested for a room change we didn't even mind if it was smaller to what we paid for. I just don't understand why these types of rooms never appeared in Agoda. We finally got settled in the room Thanks to who did everything just to meet our request. Toilets&showers were shared for male and female both on diff floors. Which are filthy! there's always poop in the toilet bowl. Our room were not clean or changed linens for the rest of our stay. The staff cleaners were very rude it's like they are always mad or something. Breakfast are nothing but bread and cereal, so don't expect more. all in all bad service perfect location. Overprice!
Report this review
Meilitha W. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Great stay

Location, view, cheap
9
Splendid...
Report this review
Evy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Location very good

location location room
7.3
very near to boat quay and walking distance to clarke quay. perfect for backpakcer
Report this review
Chris S. Groups Canada, July 14, 2015
Do not stay here

location
4
My stay was interesting to say the least. I rarely write reviews but I had a special experience here so I think I'll share. I'll start by saying the location is prime, probably could not get any better for the price. That being said when we stepped into our room it was tiny. We were okay with that, we were expecting it. There were also no windows, weird but whatever. You could also hear ever door open and close and every conversation being had. We were lucky enough to have a kids soccer team stay in at the hotel that would sit in the lobby talking for a few hours every morning. Went upstairs to shower and was greeted by the worst smelling and looking bathroom I have experienced in a hostel. It was gross. But we worked with it, smell is smell and the showers sucked but we were in Singapore and that's all that mattered. It was on the last night that it was too much, my friend came back from showering completely disgusted because there was maggots in one of the stalls he was showering in. I kind of laugh at him and then Realized it was my turn. I ask him what stall so I could avoid it and go up. I picked a different stall and look around. Maggots. Change stalls, maggots. I checked every stall and every stall had maggots all over. So that night I got to shower with 14 fat little friends. I would never return to this hostel. Singapore transit is amazing, find a better hostel further away from here and enjoy your trip that much more.
Report this review
Arshad L. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2015
Best ever hostel in Singapore.

Location, Terrace and Staff.
7.7
I stayed here for more than 10 days. I must reccomend this hostel because of there friendly staff, best ever terrace overlooking the Boat Quay and Marina Bay Sand and there location. Please do keep up up and up the good work to all 5foot Boat Quay staff and management and I am hopping that you must continue improving your facility especially the shower and toilet. Kudos!!!!!
Report this review
Andy M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Great Location

Location, close to train station and easy waling distance to some on Singapore's tourist attractions
5.7
Well as they say you pay for what you get, its not a hotel its a hostel. So if you don't mind sharing with strangers its suitable. Unable to check in before 3pm??? room was clean but noisy, you can hear people coming and going from there rooms, etc. showers and toilets where ok. great view from the "terrace" breakfast area. had a sort of photo gallery concept which was interesting. if they had single rooms for good price i would probably stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Quadruple5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Quadruple5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Single 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Executive Triple5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace

Customer Reviews - 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02