or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay

76 Boat Quay, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 049864 (Show on map)

Book now!

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Interior 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Interior 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Balcony/Terrace 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Interior 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Somratchart M. Families with older children Thailand, December 22, 2014
Great Location, Wonderful Landscape and Warm Place

Landscape, Location, Service
8.7
I stayed in Dec-14. This hostel is beyond my expectation. It's very good at location and landscape. You can see landscape of Singapore river, Buildings around City Hall, Marina Bay Sands, and Skyscrapters in CBD when you sit at balcony. Only 300 m or 3-5 minutes walk on riverside from Clarke Quay MRT station, this is convenient to go anywhere. There are many restuarants nearby and Central mall is just above Clarke Quay station. From hostel, you can walk crossing the river to visit City Hall region, Chinatown, Marina Bay area, Raffles Place within 30 minutes walk. Service is good, they are warm welcome and glad to ask for travelling info. Bedroom is clean but no daily cleaning (during my 3-night stay) and small. There is universal socket and reading light for every bed. Public toilets and showering rooms are routinely washed and sufficient but not located on every floor. There is no elevator which means this is not easy for huge baggage. Breakfast is not superior, only bread (toastable) with jam, cereal, milk and apple. Ultimately, they have free Wifi! From my view, the price of this hostel is insignificantly different from other locations but you will experience wonderful landscape of riverside. If you're looking for low-price hostel with acceptable service and good location, I can say this gonna be your answer.
Daryl L. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Nice Hostel

Hostel with many rooms and bathrooms. Nice Interior Design
5.7
Stay was good as it is value for money. There are alot of restaurants and convenient shops around. Railway station is just 5minutes away.
Panthakarn D. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2014
Boat quey hostel

Location, receptionist & service
7
There are have very good lication , good service but my roommate have often make loud sound and bring some local girl in that room.
Vijay S. Groups Canada, December 3, 2014
bed too short

free wifi, riverside location, close to mrt
5
The beds are a couple of inches too short for taller people, I'm 6ft tall and i had to sleep with my knees bent... was too tired to notice the first night but had no sleep at all on the second night.. changed rooms , all beds are same size- bed size is for a person who is 5ft 9in tall, other than that great location, right on clark quay, where one would hang out anyway at night, there's a nice coffee shop downstairs, subway station is 7minutes walk, u can party all night, eat out and crash without using public transport at this place
Collen F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
A place to sleep

location, interesting building, happening
4.7
The Pillow and quilt cover are smelly , smell like last customer's perfume and room service din change it at all.
Allan J. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 29, 2014
Great staff and location

Location Staff and art work
7.3
Nosie the first night but the staff were great in fixing the issue.
Wan I. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2014
CLEAN and GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN & COMFORT
9.3
GOOD EXCELLENT
Ralf R. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Great location. Good price

Great Location, Interior design, Terrace with a good view and unlimited coffee/tea
7.3
First night was bad. We had bed bugs and the AC was leaking. The next day we got transferred to a triple room which was an upgrade from the twin room we booked and it was lovely! Pros: The hostel is walking distance from major locations like Funan Digital Mall (for gadget shopping), Clarke Quay MRT, Boat Quay etc. The price is about the same as other hostels from uninteresting locations so we can say this is really value for money. Free WiFi and keycard system for everything. So cool! Cons: A lot of stairs! A lot of going up and down and up again! Definitely a backpackers hostel. Not ideal for those with heavy luggages. Bed bugs and AC leaking on our first night. No toilet for every floor. Ladies toilet/shower at reception level only. Men's toilet/shower at the 3rd level only.
Harry H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
convenient & clean

value, location & quick
8.7
Enjoyed the ambiance, great value for money, friendly staff, perfect location
Aeona M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Backpackers Heaven

Location, convenience, cheap
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Interior5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Interior5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Balcony/Terrace5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Interior5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04