Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay

76 Boat Quay, Clarke Quay, Singapore 049864 (Show on map)

Book now!

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Quadruple 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Quadruple 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Single 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Executive Triple 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace
5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 804 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (804)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2015
One of the best hostel

Hotel layout, cleanliness with reasonable bathroom space and location
6.7
The best hostel with reasonable bathroom space and hooks for hanging, unique layout of hostel with cleanliness. There need room for improvement on the type of toaster use is very slow in morning rush hour.
Report this review
Fizwan N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2015
The beds are not comfortable. Is too small for me

Location, cleanliness and terrace
6.7
Report this review
Theresia A. Groups Indonesia, August 22, 2015
Good place

Location, room,value of money
6.3
Good
Report this review
Rosie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Quite pleasant

Rooms were clean and felt safe
8
I felt this was good value for money although the shower cubicles weren't very clean looking and the shower head didn't have anything to attach it to the wall, which made showering a bit awkward
Report this review
Jan-Michael V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
awesome

location, ambiance & staff
8.7
awesome and good
Report this review
Annette A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2015
Great hostel!

Staff, location, and service
8.3
Excellent location and great value for budget travelers. They have different selection of rooms to choose from and breakfast is included for most rooms. The staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about Singapore and recommended places to visit, eat, etc. I'd stay there again for my next visit. Thanks, 5ft!
Report this review
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
World Class Hostel In Singapore

1- Very polite Staff (MissHanie and MrRyan) 2- Very clean room with high ceiling. 3- Great location. Walking distance for food and transport.
8.7
1- Very polite Staff (MissHanie and MrRyan) 2- Very clean room with high ceiling. 3- Great location. Walking distance for food and transport. 4- Aircond was very comfortable 5- Ironing equipment & Free coffee 24/7 6- Each bed provided with wow duvet, not blanket like other properties. 7- Good ventilation 8- Wood flooring, nice However, in the future maybe this hostel would have single person per room as we do not know our roommate until we checkin. I was unlucky to have rude Dutch man. He love to move and doing things in the room roughly as if I am not welcomed (he arrived much earlier and stayed alone) when he want to sleep, he asked me to switch off the light from my upper bunk while I am reading magazine up there. The toilet wall is broken and done with only masking tape. Shower cord burst and dangerous to splash individual water heater (please install centralized heater instead)
Report this review
Izzul H. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Small Room for a Couple. Bad for a Claustrophobic.

1) Location
3.7
Report this review
Jesse L. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2015
Budget friendly in great scenic location.

location, price, and the cleanliness of the rooms of the hotel
8.3
Very worth it
Report this review
Christopher C. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
The terrace and gallery sells this place

Terrace; Gallery; Location
7.7
Great feel in a vintage building. Showers are filthy though, they really need to fix them up. Sitting on the terrace with a beer is great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Quadruple5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Quadruple5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Single 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Twin5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Double Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Superior Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Standard Triple Loft5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Executive Triple5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Boat Quay Singapore - Terrace

Customer Reviews - 5footway.inn Project Boat Quay, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07