or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

5footway.inn Project Chinatown

63 Pagoda Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059222 (Show on map)

Book now!

5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Superior Quad 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Reception Area 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Surroundings 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Reception 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace
5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Van L. Groups Vietnam, October 28, 2014
Nice hostel

Clean, near MRT, China Town
9
I will stay at hear again on next trip Love Singapaore Many lovely place
Claudia L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Clean, excellent location, small room

excellent location, friendly staff, safety
9
excellent location exactly in the heart of chinatown, few steps to reach LRT and eating places. staffs were very friendly but check in system was a bit disorganized. reception and housekeeping were not communicating.receptionist brought us up to our room expecting room is ready but actually not yet.our 3 sharing room is a double bed with single bed on the loft. whole room has only 1 spotlight making the loft bed a bit too bright but the double bed below too dim. the breakfast was way too simple. bread with jams and cornflakes, drinks. but the coffee machine at the terrace is available whole day and this is quite good. but breakfast could be improved. we were there around 9am but the fruit basket is emptied and no refill until 10am. anyway overall still ok and i would love to come back.
Paul V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 24, 2014
nice hostel

clean, near to china town mrt, great hostel
8
breakfast is ok, the bed are comfortable..... im gonna comeback soon
Nen L. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
very good hostel

friendly staff, professional staff, good location
10
location is good, right on the mrt station, staff are very professional except the cleaner who doesn't speak English, comfort bed
Mookdalin P. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2014
Great place for traveller.

Clean , Friendly and nearest for MRT
9
Very very nice place and very easy to travel. The restroom is clean and have a shower gel for guest. Bed room and every facilities is clean. Proper with your payment.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
great value

value location staff
9.7
My first hostel experience certainly won't be my last
Piyamas L. Families with older children Thailand, October 20, 2014
Very good location

very good location but small room
6.3
located in a very good location, very close to subway station. The room is very small but comfortable.
Edwin N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Convenient, Friendly but..

Conveniently located right next to the Chinatown MRT Station, Friendly and helpful staff, Morning breakfast at the Patio
7.7
Upon arrival we were put 3 doors away from the reception area on the 3rd floor (many many stairs), and as we arrived all panting we found out our air-conditioning wasn't working! After about an hour of dabbling the unit with the friendly staff - he told us the 3 units of air-cond shares the same compressor and there's no other way of fixing it also a very common issue. We decided to change room which the staff gladly helped us. The next room was just on top of the reception but this time around we found some (total 5) bed bugs that looked like flea.. and of course we killed it immediately. The male shower was quite limited as it is shared with female.. but female shower are are dedicated. I had to wait for more than 30mins for this guy to finish his shower.. The inn should post up notes telling people NOT to brush their teeth in the shower cubicle and use the provided basin just outside instead. People have to be taught a little courtesy and help shorten the waiting time for everybody. Oh I noticed I was bitten multiple times the next morning which I suspect is the bed bugs that we didn't manage to find/kill.. Sigh.. A nice place but unfortunately for me it was a bad experience.
Nattapong P. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2014
I Like to stay here.

Location , Staff, Room
8.7
This trip i go with 3 Friend (4 people with me) and i request to live together in the same room. The room is verynice for me. (Maybe last year i go to another hotel is very small room) Location very nice walk about 20 metther to MRT. From Chinatown, we can go to another MRT line very easy because the change line very nerest about 1 or 2 Station Breckfast is OK for me , they have conflec and Bread and some fruit If i have chance i will go to thiis Hostel again
Puriwat B. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2014
Reasonable to pay

price location and comfortable
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Superior Quad5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Reception Area5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Surroundings5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Reception5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - 5footway.inn Project Chinatown, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03