or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

5footway.inn Project Chinatown

63 Pagoda Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059222 (Show on map)

Book now!

5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Reception Area 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Superior Quad 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Interior 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Interior 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Balcony/Terrace 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room 5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Exterior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1325 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1325)
Sort by:
Hadi S. Groups Indonesia, December 21, 2014
good travel

enjoy and interesting
8
Ok
Michele C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
pleasant stay and convenient

location, covenient, facilities
8.3
Great.
Kwanjira C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Great location

Location, food, cleanliness
9
I love to stay at 5footway.inn chinatown 1. Great location it has.
Sakti R. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Perfect place for backpacker

Clean, value for money, good location
8.3
So far so good
Shu K. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Good location

Near mrt, central, happening
6.7
Marie O. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Great location but the room is too small

great location, friendly staffs, convenient
7
Out at the Chinatown MRT station take exit A and just a few steps ahead, spotted a black color building and tadaa~ found the place. Super friendly staffs but the rooms i got was on level 3 and this is certainly bad for older adults or those with big and bulky luggage as the steps on the stairs and narrow and steep. I booked a room for 3 people and the room has one queen size bed and one bed on top of the queen size. The ladder up the other bed is so high up and scary (maybe i'm too picky). Filled up the only available space to put 3 cabin size luggage. I can't imagine those with bigger luggage on where to put them. The toilets and shower place is limited but i had no issue with it. The sink is a bit clogged and the water pressure on the taps are too low to even brush teeth. Overall, the location was the best because after all the walking around Singapore, I just don't want to walk any further to any hotel to get a good nice rest and sleep. The free breakfast (bread, fruits and water, instant coffee mixer and milo) is super convenient.
Graham S. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Right in the middle of China Town

Inexpensive clean and comfortable staff helpful
8
very pleasant
Tze J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Very Good Location

Location, Staff is good, Good internet speed
6.3
Aytch L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
3rd year and counting.

Location, staff, spacious rooms
8.3
Comfortable
Fifie I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Clean and comfy

Comfortable bed, good location, and homey
8.7
I arrived at around 11 pm and was directly gone to bed. Although I was with other people in the room, they were all considerate enough by keeping each other's privacy (it's just my luck) I didn't eat the breakfast, just a cup of cappucino from Nescafe machine, so it tastes ok. I like how they set up the terrace, you feel like home and it was so peaceful to have a cup of coffee and read a book. This was my second time staying here and I will surely come back again for another nice experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Reception Area5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Superior Quad5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - 6 Bed Dorm5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Interior5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Interior5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Balcony/Terrace5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Guest Room5footway.inn Project Chinatown Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - 5footway.inn Project Chinatown, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06