Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

308 West 58th Street, Midtown West, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop Bar 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite Living Area 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Hallway 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop Bar overlooking Central Park 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - View 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Entrance 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Standard 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Reception
Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2013
Art Deco Style

Design/Location/Feeling
8.3
In new york, no matter which hotel you choose, it will be wonderful decision. However, this hotel shows how charming face the NYC has. Will be back.
Report this review
Jeffrey S. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Staff are friendly
9
I went to New York last summer to take a break and shop after a long week of stay in Boston for work. The hotel's location was perfect for my intention as it is super close to central park, museums, subway station, and Broadway. The staff are super friendly and they'd always greet you with a smile and won't hesitate to casually talk to you in the elevator. The rooms are quite tiny for the price though but that's alright I guess unless you're planning to spend most of your time in your hotel room. The only thing I didn't like in my room was the small fridge was completely stuffed so I had nowhere to put my consumables.
Report this review
Jessica R. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2012
Great Location

close to everything, clean, nice staff
7.7
The hotel is ideally located at Columbus Circle, right at Central Park, only 5 minute walk to times square. Very clean rooms, nice staff.
Report this review
Celeste C. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Gem of a Hotel, Next to Central Park

Location!
9
Had a wonderful week long stay at 6 Columbus Circle. The location is prime and the staff were helpful and friendly. While breakfast in the Japanese restaurant is a touch expensive, the eggs were some of the best I've ever had! I found this hotel to be one of the more affordable in the area, while still having the charm and character that I was looking for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get up early and go for a walk/ jog in Central Park. It is such a special place.
Report this review
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
Relatively Comfortably Sized Room for a NY Hotel

Great Location
7.3
pleasantly surprised with the room size, considering that it was a pod room; compared to most ny hotel, this was really comfortably sized with very good service. location is also very accessible for all types of transportation, and near shopping areas and various amenities that a traveler may need. really a fan of thompson hotels in general.
Report this review
Lori C. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2012
A very good experience

small hotel but with all of the features of a big hotel
8.3
I only stayed one night but I was satisfied with every aspect of my stay. This hotel was cool, with good decor, ammenities and everything you could need in a one night stay. Room was small but not a problem, and bathroom was very nice. I would book it again!
Report this review
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, May 13, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

customer service is very good
9
the location of the hotel is very good, 10 mins walk to central park and time square. customer service is pretty nice, the receptionist did a great favor to find my lost camera back.
Report this review
Kristin C. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Boutique hotel with a good vibe.

Great location.
8.7
although the room may be small to travelers not used to nyc size rooms, it is much better compared to other hotels in the city. great location and cool atmosphere make it a place where i would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Landmark in the Time Warner Center...great food!
Report this review
Carleton R. Business travelers Ireland, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
good location and service. close to subway and time warner center
Restaurant Tip: Sushi Damo down the street is good for sushi.
Report this review
Carleton R. Business travelers Ireland, September 23, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
Always appreciate 6 Columbus. Easy access to Time Warner Center and subway.
Shopping Tip: Across the street from Time Warner Center shops which has Whole Foods in the basement.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Studio King Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Entrance6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop Bar6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite Living Area6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Hallway6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop Bar overlooking Central Park6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - View6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Entrance6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Standard6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05