Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel

6 Columbus Circle, Midtown West, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Double Deluxe Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Deluxe 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Thompson Penthouse 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite Living Area 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Columbus Loft Living Area 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Sushi Restaurant at 6 Columbus 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Lobby Bar 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Sushi
6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill at 6 Columbus Hotel 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop Bar & Lounge 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - 6 Columbus Lobby 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - 6 Columbus Entrance 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Reception 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse Living Area 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite Living Area 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Studio King Room 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (15)
Sort by:
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2013
Art Deco Style

Design/Location/Feeling
8.3
In new york, no matter which hotel you choose, it will be wonderful decision. However, this hotel shows how charming face the NYC has. Will be back.
Jeffrey S. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Staff are friendly
9
I went to New York last summer to take a break and shop after a long week of stay in Boston for work. The hotel's location was perfect for my intention as it is super close to central park, museums, subway station, and Broadway. The staff are super friendly and they'd always greet you with a smile and won't hesitate to casually talk to you in the elevator. The rooms are quite tiny for the price though but that's alright I guess unless you're planning to spend most of your time in your hotel room. The only thing I didn't like in my room was the small fridge was completely stuffed so I had nowhere to put my consumables.
Jessica R. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2012
Great Location

close to everything, clean, nice staff
7.7
The hotel is ideally located at Columbus Circle, right at Central Park, only 5 minute walk to times square. Very clean rooms, nice staff.
Celeste C. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Gem of a Hotel, Next to Central Park

Location!
9
Had a wonderful week long stay at 6 Columbus Circle. The location is prime and the staff were helpful and friendly. While breakfast in the Japanese restaurant is a touch expensive, the eggs were some of the best I've ever had! I found this hotel to be one of the more affordable in the area, while still having the charm and character that I was looking for.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get up early and go for a walk/ jog in Central Park. It is such a special place.
Mary A. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
Relatively Comfortably Sized Room for a NY Hotel

Great Location
7.3
pleasantly surprised with the room size, considering that it was a pod room; compared to most ny hotel, this was really comfortably sized with very good service. location is also very accessible for all types of transportation, and near shopping areas and various amenities that a traveler may need. really a fan of thompson hotels in general.
Lori C. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2012
A very good experience

small hotel but with all of the features of a big hotel
8.3
I only stayed one night but I was satisfied with every aspect of my stay. This hotel was cool, with good decor, ammenities and everything you could need in a one night stay. Room was small but not a problem, and bathroom was very nice. I would book it again!
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, May 13, 2012
nice hotel but small rooms

customer service is very good
9
the location of the hotel is very good, 10 mins walk to central park and time square. customer service is pretty nice, the receptionist did a great favor to find my lost camera back.
Kristin C. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2012
Boutique hotel with a good vibe.

Great location.
8.7
although the room may be small to travelers not used to nyc size rooms, it is much better compared to other hotels in the city. great location and cool atmosphere make it a place where i would stay again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Landmark in the Time Warner Center...great food!
Carleton R. Business travelers Ireland, November 18, 2011
Nice hotel

Location
8.3
good location and service. close to subway and time warner center
Restaurant Tip: Sushi Damo down the street is good for sushi.
Carleton R. Business travelers Ireland, September 23, 2011
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
Always appreciate 6 Columbus. Easy access to Time Warner Center and subway.
Shopping Tip: Across the street from Time Warner Center shops which has Whole Foods in the basement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY)6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Double Deluxe Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Deluxe 6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Thompson Penthouse6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite Living Area6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Columbus Loft Living Area6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Sushi Restaurant at 6 Columbus6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Lobby Bar6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Sushi6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill at 6 Columbus Hotel6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Rooftop Bar & Lounge6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - 6 Columbus Lobby6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - 6 Columbus Entrance6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Reception6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Penthouse Living Area6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - King Suite Living Area6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Studio King Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room6 Columbus - A Sixty Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08