Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

noel J. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfortable bed with spacious room..
nice bathroom.. soft bed
the thing that i dont like is the hotel has no food to offer but theres 7/11 at the back fee steps away , hotel staff are very acomodating and very helpfull they show us directions in particular destinations, room is like a service apartment they have microwave ,ref, and ipod dock.. we enjoy stay here we will comeback!!!
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Dan O. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good location poor service.
Liked the apartment style suites
The front desk staff really aren't very friendly or accommodating
Reviewed February 25, 2013

MARIA G. from Colombia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
nothing
Nice hotel and big rooms and beds.. Its quite central and has a metro station close. Close it is a seven eleven.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Wai Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
noisy
Good location
Small and clean room with simply deco. The location was convinent but quite noisy. I cannot open the curtain since it was just opposite to another residential building.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Devin O. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big room, clean, well located
Big room, clean, good location
I would stay again. Big room for hong kong with good view. Staff was nice and helpful.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

inge S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great location
great place for sightseeing
we enjoyed our time staying here and hope to come back again. thank you for a great customer service.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Cheng L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Quaint Little Hotel with great amenities
Lots of facilities and amenities at a low low price
When I first entered the hotel, I was not impressed, as it was incredibly hard to find, being small and not on a main street. But once entering, I found myself in a large room with enough to live a life in. All the day to day stuff you needed except a kitchen.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Woi L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location
Cheap
Location is okay for people going to Macau and walk around at he central area, not really good for going to Kowloon area. Nearby subway is like walking 15 minutes, but the hotel has provide shutter service. Or taking public bus is easily for exist.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

CHUN C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice location and unbelievably big room in hk!
big and convenient
location's great, walk straight from the ferry terminal in 10mins room's big, unbelievably big! shampoo, hairdryer, bath foam are provided, wifi's quite stable, tv's big enough btw, don't expect the view, coz u will only see the buildings around 蓮香居is just beside 60west, u can try their dimsum n good service~
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Sin O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good service, nice hotel.
Large room by HK standard.
24 hrs security, east access to other parts of the island by tram or bus. Convenient with 7-11 right behind and Starbucks next door. Free Airport express shuttle bus from HK station can be take from Ibis hotel next door.
Reviewed February 21, 2013