arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Sean M.
Australia
February 12, 2013
Good hotel
Room layout & location
This was my first stay a 60 West and I'd be happy to recommend it at the right price. I booked it last minute and got a very good deal in terms of prce. The loction is also very convenient for the cental business distict, nigtlife and dining. Staff were also friendly and efficient. One other positive is the location which is very local in terms of the people and shops etc. Rooms had more of a studio feel and were spacious. Whilst mine faced a busy road nouise wasnt an issue.

Lydia G.
Greece
February 11, 2013
Convienient location, spacious room
close to the macau ferry terminal and sheung wan mtr
we arrived early in the morning, so we left our things at the reception, and returned in the afternoon, as check-in time is after 2 pm. we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a bigger room, that had a king size bed on one side of the room and 2 twin beds on the other. the room was much more spacious than other hotel rooms we've stayed in in hong kong, the bed was really comfortable, and our view was great (considering you are in the high-rise part of town). a kitchenette with glasses, cups and bowls, complimentary tea and coffee and a bar fridge, as well as a dining table and a spacious bath made the room feel less like a hotel and more like an apartment. the bathroom was stocked with shower gel and shampoo, as well as a hair dryer. wi-fi was free and fast, and the tv had a few channels in english that we could watch. the reception staff was courteous and helped arrange a document pick up. they even suggested some good food around the area. we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again.

CHEUNG L.
Hong Kong
February 10, 2013
Great room and location
Spacious room with fully equipped
This is a great apartment with great location. The room was Spacious with fully modern equipments. We can make friend in the common area on 3/F with a Macbook Pro and comfort sofa. Laundry service and the Gym room was so good . Besides We can have a famous dining at the nearby small shop so called "Kwan Kee".

Jannet D.
Philippines
February 09, 2013
friendly staff and good location
affordable, nice location, great staff
just within central area so its very near hong kong tourist spots. just minutes away from mtr so transportation was never a problem. party peepz will love the place coz its very near lan kwai fong where street party is really cool and awesome!

Daniel L.
Australia
February 08, 2013
Big Spacious Room with Good Wi-Fi
Good Location, Spacious Room & Good Wi-Fi
The reception staffs are OK in ensuring fast check-in and check-out. The Deluxe King Bed Room is certainly one of the most spacious among 4/5 stars Hong Kong Hotels. The Wi-Fi is good. TV channel choices are OK as well. The room design is a bit more like serviced studio apartments. No wake-up call service.

Daniel L.
Australia
February 08, 2013
good location, spacious room & good wi-fi
big spacious room, good wi-fi & location
the reception staffs are ok in ensuring fast check-in and check-out. the deluxe king bed room is certainly one of the most spacious among 4/5 stars hong kong hotels. the wi-fi is good. tv channel choices are ok as well. the room design is a bit more like serviced studio apartments. no wake-up call services.

Kam W.
Portugal
February 06, 2013
Bad Service
Nothing
Location is not good, difficult to find the hotel, easy to miss the entrance, bad service.

Mitchell K.
United States
February 06, 2013
Nice hotel good location and service
Big living area close to ferry
large living area big room good service. new hotel with good value and space close to ferry dock and shopping. good food value close by. flat screen tv and safe big bathroom. would stay there again

Nancy C.
Malaysia
February 06, 2013
Spacious room
king size bed
it's difficult to find this size of room in hong kong with this lovely price. it took about 10 mins walking distance to the nearest mtr station. also, hotel surroundings will be quiet after 9pm as most of the shops closed. it could be a problem for those wish to have night life.

Gnevieve R.
Philippines
February 05, 2013
great location, big rooms
big rooms, clean
checkin was at 2pm, there wasn't enough space at the lobby to sit, and arrange the luggages.