or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2934 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2934)
Sort by:
Anara B. Business travelers Kazakhstan, August 10, 2012
nice hotel and widely recomended

Convinient location, big rooms
8
nice and beautiful hotel and staff performance are excellent
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
good position

easy travel to other place
8
we book this place becoz we want to go to travel in hk island. the room size is not small ; very clean with all the essential. although next to a major road there's not much voice at the night. overall the quality is very good given such price.
Leo S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2012
Great location but hard to find the location

Big Rooms
9
Very nice & big room for family. Clean and comfort. The location is near from ferry terminal and mtr. So it's easy to go anywhere in Hongkong even to Macau. Close to dining place, just walking distance to get everything. Just wonder, why the price is jump up when booking for week end.
Guk H. Couples South Korea, August 9, 2012
Clean and spacious romm

The room is very spacious.
8.3
Once you step into the room, it doesn't feel like a hotel but rather like your friends house. It is very spacious and welcoming you actually don't feel like you want to go outside. The staff were quite friendly as well. The only downside is that it's a bit out from the central city. Although dried fish markets are nearby, not so useful to people not planning to give dried sea cucumbers as souvenir.
Sharon S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2012
Great hotel, clean and comfortable

Big room, friendly service, quiet
7.7
I took the airport bus and got off after the tunnel in Sheung wan, but it was a bit of a walk to the hotel. Transport after that was good though, bus and tram stops right outside. There wasn't a view, the window was covered with a sign. I was on the second floor, behind the gym, and apart from a couple of banging doors in the night, it was very quiet.
Wong K. Solo travelers Macau, August 8, 2012
60 West Hotel,

clean room
10
its my third time staying at this hotel.. the service are excellent. The room is clean and huge, the location is very easy to travel around the city
Hollis H. Couples Canada, August 8, 2012
Great place with huge room

huge modern furnish room
8.3
huge modern furnish room, with a lot of convinient store down stair, great service, upgraded our room with us even mentioning it, but only thing i had to go out of my way to do was getting some ice for the champainge i got from downstair, i had to go back downstair to get some ice from the convinent store.
Sammi Y. Families with young children Australia, August 7, 2012
nice little place

close to where I need to go
7.3
stayed with family and one toddler. rooms are spacious enough for him to run around. friendly staff, clean rooms, spacious bathroom. and yes, space is very important in HK as other places I've stayed are either over priced or makes you feel claustrophobic.
Travel tip: if you taxi driver doesn't know where it is, tell them it is next to Lin Heung Kui, a traditional chinese yum cha/dim sim house.
Pay C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
great and friendly service

nice hotel
8.7
the staff is friendly and the hotel is in good condition. this hostel is surounding with the shop for selling seafood (dry). Also, near with the Macau -Hong Kong port.
Pay C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
great and friendly service

nice hotel
9
nice hotel with good location: near with Macau-Hong Kong port. Also, near with this hotel is selling the dry seafood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07