Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3062 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3062)
Sort by:
Man C. Families with young children Macau, April 21, 2014
No nonsense serviced apartment accommodation.

Location, reasonably priced, big room.
7
It's my second stay. Good value. But maintenance can be improved as the furniture is showing its age.
Leigh C. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Good location, big room for Hong Kong

The room size, free mentos at the counter, easy access to Central and metro
8
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West, the staff and neighborhood was quite friendly. There's a Starbucks right across the street at Ibis and you're close to grocery stores, restaurants, and the Western Market. This was our 6th time in HK and the room was the biggest one we've had in hotels in similar price ranges.
Anna R. Couples Russia, April 20, 2014
Great location and big, clean room

Location, cleanliness and big room
8.3
That was a great value for money. The room was exceptionally big by Hong Kong standards. It even had a small kitchenette. Nice, clean place. Location is perfect.
Christopher H. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
great location in up and coming area

location, location, location
7
The price was good, the internet connection strong and the rooms clean and not too small. Gym is sub par, but the area around Tsuen Wan is really cool. A great mix of old hong kong and new bars, restaurants, galleries.
Mei K. Families with young children Macau, April 20, 2014
Good hotel for families

Location of the hotel, SIze of the room, In-room facilities
8.3
A pleasant stay with the location and facilities of the hotel
Brendan F. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Great place to stay

Location, price, cleanliness
8.7
Great place to stay without breaking the bank. Would definitely stay there again.
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
SATISFY RE-VISIT STAY

Large and clean room, Relative good location and Good internet connection
7.3
Although some distance away from the MTR station, but it's easily reach by Tram. Second time staying here and was satisfied. Not easy to find such large room hotel in Hong KOng central nowsaday.
Yin C. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2014
3rd time here!

the location, big room & quiet hotel
7.3
i return for the 3rd times. this time they upgrade my room we very happy about it and enjoyed our stay there. i always come back to stay at this hotel when travel to hong kong. the hotel centrally located while IBIS actually few blocks away from 60 west hotel on the same direction. 60 west is more like a modern service apartment with spacious room
Yvonne P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Spacious accommodation with excellent facilities

Kitchen facilities, spacious accommodation, great location
7.7
Spacious bathroom and bedroom/lounge area with loads of wardrobe and storage available. Excellent kitchen facilities include a fridge and microwave. Transport (buses, trams or taxis) available just outside the front door. Short walk to ferry terminals and sightseeing as well as restaurants and City shopping. Would recommend to all and would stay there again.
Jessica E. Solo travelers France, April 17, 2014
Better the first time I stayed here a year ago

Spacious room, easy access to tram and bus, affordable in the week
7.3
This time the cleanliness wasn't up to scratch in the bathroom. The sofa had stains from previous guests. It's a shame because this is a well-located, spacious hotel, which is rare in Hong Kong. There also isn't a wake up call service even though the reception is 24 hours. For the rate in the week, I expected a better standard of hygiene. The bed was fine, large and comfortable and clean, but for about the same rate there were other hotels with more attentive house-keeping or a higher standard of cleanliness available so perhaps 60 west should consider lowering their price further.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07