Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

LILIAN A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Hotel with good location
Spacious Room. Good Decor
It is like a home away from home. Good for all categories of travellers. Hotel also provide self laundry services and this come handy especially for family with children. Friendly staff.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

WU J. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2012
hotel with good service and good location
location is convience
the west 60 is near central. it is very easy to reach the MTR and airpoart bus. Central is nearby.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Bernadette C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Simple but nice Hotel. good location
Clean, with wifi but slow
no food service no slippers no soap no roomboy to carry our luggages
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Mae V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good hotel with customer friendly staff
sleek design of the rooms, friendly english-speaking staff
The receptionists were friendly, and more importantly, they could speak english! The hotel is a little off from the main shopping, nightlife, and tourist attractions, but with accessible transport system in hk, this should be easy. The whole building is smoke free. Perfect for travellers who want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

ka T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely hotel with good service
big room, big bed
staff are friendly.they will direct the way to the destination you want. The rooms are clean & well decorated. bed is comfortable and big. hv a great sleep
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Wing T. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Spacious and Clean!!!! Definitely recommends!
Lots of local food vendors around and very convenient location.
very family friendly hotel, spacious room and convenient location. just perfect! thank you for the great service! will definitely come back again!
Reviewed November 28, 2012

David C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Convenient hotel with good amenities
Microwave oven in room, large room size
This hotel is located nearby Central District of Hong Kong, which is the main business, shopping and entertainment area on Hong Kong Island. The rooms are large in size by HK's hotel standard. One of the most convenient feature is the in room microwave oven. The hotel staffs are friendly and courteous.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

hollis H. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great place with huge room
huge modern furnish room
huge modern furnish room, with a lot of convinient store down stair, great service, upgraded our room with us even mentioning it, but only thing i had to go out of my way to do was getting some ice for the champainge i got from downstair, i had to go back downstair to get some ice from the convinent store.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

ING T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location and comfort room
Clean and friendly staffs
We had s great stay there. Clean room and bright. Location also good as there are tram just at doorstep. Stayed with small kids and love it there. Staff also all very friendly. We sure go back stay again.
Reviewed November 27, 2012

Meng W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
Spacious and value for money.
A fews good restaurants and local eating places. Tram station at door step, and next to IBIS Hotel.
We stayed at room 1004, toilet door not working, and cannot close tight. HIGH speed WIFI is a plus. Hot water is working well. We have 2 king size beds, fit for 2 adults and 2 young kids. This is the most spacious hotel/service apt that we have stayed in HK. Will recommend to friends.
Reviewed November 27, 2012