or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3235 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3235)
Sort by:
Pui K. Solo travelers Macau, July 4, 2012
Nice room with much space

空間大,設施合用
8.7
Very nice resting place. Traffic convenience, near the ferry terminal. Beautiful design.
Enrique M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2012
Good choice for pirce and location

Comfort, good wifi, convenience
8.7
Good stay. Reception was very helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and spacious for HK. Bed was a large king and soft - not the hard beds you get on the mainland. I would stay here again. About a 10 min walk to the train.
Restaurant Tip: There is a really good pizza place near the Sheung Wan MTR called Pizzeria Jacomax. Worth the visit.
Glenn L. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
minimalist decor, very modern and spotless

tram, macau ferry and western market at your doorstep.
8.7
room massive for hk island hotel. i payed for ech of my 3 nights for a king bed, small kitchenette and very modern and clean ensuite. walk out the front door and the tram stop is right there. very local area off the main tourist track, but to get to the sites is a breeze due to hk awesome public transport. a 10 min walk will get you to soho or central. hollywood st and western market are within 5.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if your looking for a room to go back to after a day of exploring the sites i would highly recommend 60 west. it is more like a serviced apartment than a hotel room, so if your looking for concierge/ porters and room service with in-house restaurants this is not the place for you.
Nelly W. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2012
Nice&clean hotel

Reasonable price&spacious room
7.7
Staffs are helpful, there is Tim Sum chinese restaurant just beside this hotel, it open at 6am in the morning, so we can bring back to the hotel to eat our breakfast, or eat there. In front of the hotel, have direct bus or Tram to Central & Causeway bay, lots of dry seafood store beside this hotel, and Sheung Wan MTR is about 10-15mins walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: There are few chinese&seafood restaurant at the corner of this Hotel
Dean T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2012
Clean and homely

cleaniness
9
very clean, friendly staff and good location! great food around the area as well.
Huay F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Great Boutigue Hotel with good price

not to far from shangwan mtr and hong kong station
9
very new,clen and good price hotel, the room size was unexpectedly big and bed was comfortable. the location is great, about 10 min. walk to shangwan mtr station and not far from hong kong station that i can pre-check in my luggage for my flight depart in late afternoon. very convenient for whom like to shopping for "dried seafood", they many shops along the street.
Soisuda P. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2012
Good choice

Close to ferry's, Good clean room, nice area to go walking around, big enough room for 2-3 with trin beds.
10
Loved it, was convenient and just a pleasant stay. clean, close to most things, what more do u need when wanting a nice crash pad in the city.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure to ask about the laundry and for any extra stuff before u go up.
Haieh I. Groups Taiwan, June 29, 2012
Room is really big and comfy

Big room, comfy bed, good service
9.3
I live here everytime when I go Hk, just one time the air-con it's broken. Otherwise it's all good.
Woi P. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location

Cheap
8
Location is okay for people going to Macau and walk around at he central area, not really good for going to Kowloon area. Nearby subway is like walking 15 minutes, but the hotel has provide shutter service. Or taking public bus is easily for exist.
Simon K. Couples Canada, June 28, 2012
Clean and comfortable stay

spacious rooms, clean, helpful staff.
8.7
Would stay again, loved the room. Has microwave, has a separate sink from washroom, a lot of closet space.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurants in this place, no matter your in HK, just go up a few blocks and your surrounded by food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04