or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2991 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2991)
Sort by:
Lucia L. Solo travelers Portugal, May 31, 2012
Convenient location with comfortable room setting

Complimentary wifi in room, comfy beds, great location
7.3
The hotel is within walking distance from the ferry terminal, room is bright and comfortable, complimentary wifi is of much use to business travellers.
Alice S. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Good service, friendly staff , clean rooms

Great location with big and very clean rooms.
9.7
we have a great time staying at the hotel. perfect place, very relaxing, near the ocean, shopping spree and hotel staff so friendly and always smiling, speak english well. will recommend to my children when they go back to hongkong.
Travel tip: I recommend this hotel. They are service and customer oriented. Big rooms with complete facilities and very clean. Very relaxing after your all day walking. thumbs up!
Alice S. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, very clean and service wit a smile.

cleanliness and accesible to all your need
9.7
wonderful experience. they are very accomodating and friendly. they attend to your needs very fast.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to Macau turbojet terminal. very near to central malls and ocean. just a walking distance.
Alice S. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2012
Wonderful hotel and great location

very clean and great hotel services
9.7
we have a great time in our stay with our friends. satisfied with the customer services and the cleanliness of the entire hotel. rooms are also big that you can move freely. enjoyed the free wifi. thanks!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: will surely come back to this hotel and will recommend to all my friends and families who will visit hongkong. we have a great time
Zahra Q. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel and service with a smile

Modern boutique hotel
7.7
Fair sized rooms, quite far from MTR station, fantastic food, friendly customer service. Shopping heaven!!! I will definitely return on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Michael V. Couples Germany, May 28, 2012
modern and functional hotel, well located

modern and functional hotel, well located, good value for money
7.7
we lived in hong kong before therefore chosing a location outside of the well known areas (central, causeway bay) was not a problem particular as the tram stops direct infront of the hotel and the ferry terminal is in walking distance. mtr station is in walking distance too. there are plenty of shops and restaurants close by where you can buy something for breakfast as breakfast is not offered by the hotel. the only real negative point is that the room size is by fare not as big as mentioned in the agoda description but still big enough. we would book the hotel again
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are smaller than the sqaure meter figure provided by Agoda. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast but there is a microwave on the room and plenty of alternative around the corner. Self laundry is offered so that can easily saty for more than a weekend.
Amish S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and luxurious room

contemporary design of the room
9
Love the contemporary design of the hotel although the hotel is above the dry seafood street. Even though the location is some distance from the mrt train station, you have the alternative to ride a bus from the hotel and only next stop reaching the train station at sheung wan
Shopping Tip: a lot of dry seafood can be bought along the street
Rolito R. Couples Philippines, May 28, 2012
Hotel is new and clean

contemporary design and very spacious. They provide your basic needs like ref,microwave,iron and a hair dryer.
6.3
We liked the hotel. Service staff were accomodating,they even let us borrow umbrella since it was raining when we were there. Everything in the room is new and working well. Its very convenient since tram and bus stops are very near the hotel.
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
nice hotel, clean rooms, ikea meets sheung wan...

friendly staff, laundry, gym, but small, microwave, frig, upper rooms quiet, affordable if you book in advance for hk
7.7
Great bed, quiet, well maintained, great staff; all sexy Hong Kong ladies, what more can you ask for...
Hotel Feature Tip: Taxi drivers have no idea this hotel exists. Hard to find your first time trying to locate, basically a door with a small sign above. Renovated apartment made into a hotel. Boutique and cool, I liked it... Trolleys out front on Des Veoux are great for the train buff in all of us...
Sunny O. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2012
Good size hotel room!
8
The location is not too bad, close to central, can use the cable car to get around, love the room size, the biggest hotel room i ever stay in HK in a reasonable price!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06