Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3059 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3059)
Sort by:
Victor C. Couples Canada, April 29, 2012
Simple hotel but great location

Big room space
7.3
friendly staff and great location that gives me a new impression about hong kong island. only walking distance to central, and if i head east, a 70" like hong kong is in my eyes. room is clean, big space and good enough for me to take a rest and enjoying friends visiting. the chinese tea house just next door is a must visit during the stay. in general, i am impressed!
Shirley W. Groups Taiwan, April 28, 2012
Modern Hotel in Central Location

modern hotel, free wifi, big sized bed
7
We enjoyed our stay in 60 West Hotel. The hotel itself is not easy to find at first as it is nested in the middle of Chinese medicine vendors. However it is quite close to Central and around 10 minutes walk to the Metro station. There is free wifi in the room which is great and the bed is quite comfortable and large.
Ang I. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Nice Value Hotel

Very spacious room
7.7
the hotel is apartment kind of thing so the room is very huge and clean, the bed is really big, very spacious, there is microwave also inside the room, the room key uses the regular key instead of card key , the sheet is clean but its not as soft as i imagined. its a good value hotel, very good location, just take the tram to go to central, recommended for short and long term stay.
Sun K. Business travelers South Korea, April 27, 2012
Simple but clean

Difficult location
6.3
It. Was so kind staff but due to difficult to find the location, I wasted taxi fair. But it was so clean and cosy. Good to tourist
Chi L. Groups Hong Kong, April 26, 2012
Reasonable price with spacy room

Location is not bad with this price point
8
Very nice stay from our trip althought it's only one day stay, Room size is better than our expectation, very spacy and comfort. Only feel a bit disappointed is the house keeping not on 24 hours.
Ho Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2012
Big room & bed

I sleep so well here...
9.3
Among the similar category of hotels in Hongkong, this is a clean, modern service apartment type of hotel, have a king size bed, very comfortable,not like most of the hotels in Hongkong, the room and the bed are pretty small. And the traffic is convenient, there's buses and tram in front of the hotel, and from Hongkong station (Central), it's only 20 HKD in the basic fare.
Shopping Tip: If you like to buy Chinese medicine nutritional dry food, the hotel is situated in this area, that's why you can smell the dried fish everywhere on the street. It's smelly but very rare and pricy food!
Maria G. Couples Colombia, April 25, 2012
Really nivel hotel and very friendly staff

Nothing
10
We got a real and it was a very good stay, very clean, good Location, confortable beds, good size room, with small kitchen, all good... Very convinient and really helpfull people.
Restaurant Tip: Nice restaurants around, we went to a westwern market and they have really good food and good price.
Chan T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2012
service & locatio are ok

room have big size
6.3
Room have enought size and very clean. like a service apartment, good to stay in room and location also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: go to central very close, many shop over there.
Giovanna B. Business travelers Brazil, April 24, 2012
Exacly what I was expecting

Big room, specially for Hong Kong. Clean and simple.
7.3
it was perfect for my budget. simple hotel, great for a business trip, big room and close to the metro station and the soho district, where the nice restaurants and bars are.
Isara S. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2012
lovely service apartment

new and clean
6.7
This is actually a service apartment, not a hotel. The room is clean and big. The executive suite is big enough for 4 or 5 persons. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is not very convenient for shoppers. But if you want to go to Macau, here's a good place to stay. You can walk to Hongkong Macau ferry terminal in 5-10 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06