or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2927 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2927)
Sort by:
Liza F. Families with older children Philippines, March 10, 2012
nice hotel with great location

clean and homey, very good amenities, courteous staff, prompt service
9
Our stay at the 60 West Hotel was very pleasant and provided a very comfortable place of rest after a hard day's tour of Hongkong. Its amenities are excellent and complete. We would definitely go back there for our next trip to HK. In fact, we're recommending it to friends who plan to visit HK. Hope their promo rates will continue. Recommend more visible signages and directional signs be provided for easy search of the hotel. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel by train, tram or bus.
Hoi T. Business travelers Portugal, March 10, 2012
hotel is nice

newly open
6.7
this was just my transiting point to take ferry to Macau on the next day, this was good, room and bed were big enough for single traveller
Maria M. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
decent size room

nice size room
7
the room was a good value for the price. convenient location for the airport bus and close to macau ferry terminal. mtr is about 10-15 min walking distance but there are trolleys that stop infront of the hotel going across hk island.
Suk J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 9, 2012
nice service apt

facilities
5
more of a service apt. very very large bed has amenities since it's apt no reception
Chanus S. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Location and price
8.7
Clean room and big bed. I love the location and staff also nice.
Maik K. Solo travelers Norway, March 1, 2012
Good hotel

Room size, generally standart, television, fridge, watercooker, safe and much more
6.7
The rooms are large and good, the only thing that i didnt like was that it was little noisy around. The rooms have tiles on the floor so they dont adsorbe that much noise. But else can i recommant the hotel!!
Phillip R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
a good choice

Great location, big rooms , huge bed, new clean rooms.
7.7
very happy and a great deal
Hiu K. Business travelers France, February 29, 2012
Quiet Good location

Value of money
8
i had a very early flight to hong kong that day. i am impressed with their flexibility for my check-in time. the hotel was located on the main street, and surrounded by lots of different kinds of restaurant & supermarket. it was very converience. i will recommend it to my friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: quite good location. althought it was in sheung wan, it was only 5-10 mins walk to the mtr station and the ferry station. it was not bad.
Wu C. Couples Taiwan, February 29, 2012
Spacious Hotel Room and nice modern interior

Good location, nice spacious interior
7.7
The 60 West Hotel has good location and is quite accessible by public transportation. It's walking distance to the MRT station and the bus station is right opposite of the road from the entrance. Although the hotel doesn't have a large visible signage and large lobby but the rooms are surprisingly spacious compared to other HK hotel rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Wu C. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2012
Good service and good location

nicely decorated rooms, very close to downtown HK
7.7
The 60 West Hotel has good location and is quite accessible by public transportation. It's walking distance to the MRT station and the bus station is right opposite of the road from the entrance. Although the hotel doesn't have a large visible signage and large lobby but the rooms are surprisingly spacious compared to other HK hotel rooms. The staff are friendly and helpful as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04