arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3843 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Nigel C.
New Zealand
July 30, 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!

Scott J.
Australia
July 26, 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

fraser B.
United Kingdom
July 19, 2015
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip

Nesmie G.
Philippines
July 04, 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient

PING F.
Hong Kong
July 01, 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.

Jay H.
United Kingdom
June 25, 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.

Pun I.
Portugal
June 15, 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!

YUEH H.
Taiwan
June 09, 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed

SOK T.
Portugal
June 07, 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean

Ho Y.
Hong Kong
June 07, 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean