My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples China, November 21, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
8
Paul H. Couples China, November 16, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
8
Rini R. Groups Indonesia, November 16, 2013
spacious room and easy to access public transport

big room, they upgrades us to suite room
9.3
it was recommended and enjoyable stay, tram station just in front of to the hotel, and MTR station of Sheung Wan just 2 stops away by tram. They upgrade me to a suite room during our 5 days stay, room with sink and microwave, very convinient. The staff can speak english very well, very helpfull when we ask something.
Yin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Good location and expensive

Nothing much about the hotel
5.7
They check me in into same room for my second visit. I prefer they gave me another room tho. They should have let the return guest in another room at different floor.
Roger H. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
bad , bad , and bad

non
2.3
=
Lily O. Solo travelers Canada, November 15, 2013
very clean room and the bed is very comfortable

good location, staff friendly, fast services.
7.7
shopping,sight seeing,good location to look around. close to the HK Airport.
Hsiao W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
Large room

Large room, full amenities, free wifi
8
I booked a king-bed room but was upgraded to an executive suite on 14th floor. The room was very spacious. Amenities including cups and spoons were provided for 4 people. There were 3 air-con units, 3 HD TVs (showing mainly the local stations), 2 ipod docking stations with radio and alarm clock. Two large windows, one facing the front (with partial sea view) and one facing the back. Overall, very good value for the price I paid. Note that you need to give a HKD500 deposit during check-in, which will be refunded back during check-out.
Phoebe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2013
clean, comfortable, value

clean, comfortable, new
7
east access to / from airport, not the first time stay and will come back again soon for another business trip as near by central and sheung wan area, public transportation is easy
Taehyung L. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room

expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
2.3
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Yoou M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
worth for what you paid

attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
8
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03