Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3887 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Pak L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Spacious suite.
Space, general cleanliness and proximity to Sheung Wan MTR
Good
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Henry C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Convenient and quiet hotel
Location, Convenience, Space
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Christopher E. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Nice little Hotel
Location
The stay was ok but the Hotel
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Jeffrey C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfort Hotel
Clean,Huge and Location
The room is very big beside that the bed is actually combine 2 single bed so that you will feel that is big.The downside is they forget to top up our coffee and tea sachet for 2day.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Pui H. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Happy experience!
Good price, happy experience, clean
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Norah Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

seulgi K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Robert H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Andrew S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Kwok Y. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Reviewed February 24, 2015