Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3767 reviews

1688 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3767)
Sort by:
Seah E. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Value for money hotel

Spacious, tidy, decent location
8.7
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Yvonne K. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR

Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
7.3
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Baushuen L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud

Big room, decent location, clean
6.3
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Bruce T. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Business in HK

Clean, quick check in, quick check out
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable
Henry C. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Convenient and quiet hotel

Location, Convenience, Space
8.7
Very good value for money. You are close to trams and train station. Rooms are fairly large and quiet.
Yuen M. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
8.3
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Mengna G. Couples China, October 19, 2014
Good experience in HK

The room is extraordinarily big compared with other HK hotel; clean; good location
9
Nice. It's suitable for couple
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good location good price

location, price, size of the room
7.7
Very nice stay, staff was helpful
Aleksei K. Families with young children Russia, October 17, 2014
Vacation in 60 West Hotel

Good location, nice room, nice staff
7.3
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Chou C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2014
Big room and comfortable restroom/shower

pricing, space and location
5.7
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1688 reviews Next page
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06