or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Lily O. Couples Canada, November 10, 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good

location, convenience, clean
7.7
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Honwai W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Clean and big room

The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
7.7
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel

cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
6.3
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Jie Y. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice homestay feel hotel

cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
5.3
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Paul H. Couples China, November 7, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
8
Kwai Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for money.

Value for money; clean and attentive staff
7
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Sheng L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great stay

Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
8.7
Un S. Solo travelers Macau, November 3, 2013
nice

clean, big, nice
8.3
Belinda C. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services

Good for families
6
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Phoebe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
new, clean, comfortable hotel

remain good service , cleaningness and quality
7.7
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05