My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2684 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2684)
Sort by:
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
Great price & location!

Clean, Safe with Good Location
8
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Najam U. Business travelers Pakistan, July 19, 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.

Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
9
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
A great place to stay

Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
7
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Chih L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 18, 2013
clean room

large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
6.7
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Big big room

Big room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Jeremy W. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Decently awesome

I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
7.7
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Arnold L. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.

Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
8.3
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
David L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
well located the very best best

location, good staff and well managed
8
it has the the location and good staff and best of all it is well located in the correct location and the staff are friendly and well managed. the location and check out are good and best of all the attentiveness and well kept neat and tidy of the place. the best of the best and never regret i have been there many times
Yisi L. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2013
Pleasant

price, location, room size
8.3
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Sze T. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
convenient

good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07