Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3053 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3053)
Sort by:
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Spacious Room at Relatively Low Price

SIze of Room, Location, Fitness Room
6
60 West Hotel is located near Sheung Wan MTR Station, only 5 minute walk. Upon arriving at Hotel, was upgraded to Family sized room, which had free adjoining room; needless to say, was quite accessory to what I actually needed. Pluses for 60 West would be location and fitness room; however, room design is lacking: i.e., had to use wall outlet inside bedroom to use hair dryer, as there was no electrical outlet inside bathroom. All in all, would not stay at 60 West again, but it is a decent place to stay for a night.
Marco M. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2013
Great experience

Accessibility, Room Size, and Price
8
Our stay was great. It was our first time to stay at Hong Kong Island side and it was a great experience. Just right in front of the hotel is the Tram (Ding Ding) which you can use to explore Hong Kong island. The MTR (Sheng Wan) is a few blocks away from the hotel. This hotel is also near the HK-Macau Ferry terminal (HK$ 30 via Taxi or HK$2.30 each via the Ding Ding) or you can opt to walk.
Gaik S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2013
superb! best-est stay always. never disappoint me

location, public transport, nearby restaurants
9.3
best location, nxt door to best tim sum Lin Heung Koei. Tram stands in front of hotel. Macau ferry terminal 10 minutes walk away. MTR station 6 minutes walk away. 7-11 all along the street. I never book other hotel
Swee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Comfortable and hassle free

location, near to public transport and value for money
7.7
Hotel is very comfortable for the price paid and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Plenty of restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Sheung Wan metro station is a short walk away and there is a tram station outside the hotel entrance. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Yong K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
Big and comfortable room

Good location, big and comfortable hotel, friend staff
7.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. Room are spacious as compared to Hong Kong standard. Large bed which can accommodate three person comfortability. Easy access to public transport. HK500 is required for deposit which is refundable upon check out.
Tan P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Big rooms, large bed, comfortable, friendly staff

big room, good security, friendly staff
6.7
good stay, comfortable with big bed and large rooms however, location is not very accessible although there are bus services in the vicinity. 10-12 mins walk from mrt station.
Christopher T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Good option for accomodation at Hongkong

Clean, comfort bed, friendly staff
6.7
It's difficult to find this hotel since I did't find the hotel address in the hongkong map. Luckyly, I met a Spanish guy who help me to find this hotel. This hotel's room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The hotel location is good and it's easy to find local food. It takes 10 minute by walk to reach the nearest MTR. Considering the value money, staying at this hotel is a good option.
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good place for travel

Hotel room are big are clean in condition
7.7
Staff are very nice and helpful,become again.Staff call Christy very helpful.
Samuel Y. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff and convenient location

Value for money, coin laundry convenient, nice staff
8.7
Everything above expectations,friendly staff and love to return in future.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Spacious and friendly staff

1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
9.3
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01