or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2975 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2975)
Sort by:
Mona C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay

spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
8
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Paul H. Business travelers China, October 17, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
8
Stephen B. Groups Australia, October 15, 2013
A very dissapointing hotel

Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
4
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Kian S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great food, Great for shopping and nice view

Large room, comfortable and convenient
7.3
Easy to find the hotel location, there is a electric train station just in front of hotel, very easy excess to all the places in Hong Kong island with cheap fare. Nice room with large washroom and bathroom. Would come back again.
Mary A. Families with older children United States of America, October 10, 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable

price, king size bed and location.
8
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Phoebe C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
clean, new, comfortable

easy to access for business meeting if you need to be in Sheung Wan and Central area, a much quiet location but not too far from public transportation, MTR, Tram, Bus.... all can be choose.
6.3
will stay again, as overall has pretty good experience
Danny S. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West

location, quiet, free wifi
5.7
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Jay L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
The room is an apartment. Had three beds and thre

Big room, clean, easy access to the trolley
8.7
It was a good stay. Only problem is that the housekeeping was off at 4:30 pm and I was jet lagged so no room cleaning. I would stay there again happily.
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Spacious room

Spacious room, location, cleanliness
4.3
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Hildegarde P. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2013
its a great hotel to stay.

excellent staff. clean big and comfortable room.
10
Its a very great experience. It exceed my expectation uin a budget hotel. It really nice and comfortable to stay here. Nearby to macau ferry, shopping aroud the corner with a very accommodating staff. Will definitely comeback here whenever im in hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01