or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3397 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3397)
Sort by:
Lothar K. Business travelers Germany, March 3, 2014
Nothing exciting about this Hotel

No queues at checkin and checkout
4
Taxi driver had a hard time to find the place. Even prepaid through Agoda a deposit is needed. Room very small, timy shower cubicle.
Ricardo M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Excellent hotrel can recomend to travelers

clean, quit and small but accessible to all commuter
10
Excellent even kind of smaller hotel but luxurious one, can be recommend to those friend travelling in hongkong, accesable to all transfortation.
Estuardo H. Couples Guatemala, March 3, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Nice rooms, clean and spacious
7.7
We move from one hotel in central to the 60 West hotel because the room at the other hotel was too small and the place was just too noisy. So I search for more options here in Agoda.com and I saw the pictures of rooms here so I decide to give it a try (because I never heard about this hotel before) so when we arrive to the hotel the guys from the lobby told us we where upgraded to the biggest room they have (In my head I didn't make any illusions about it. You know Hong Kong it's not known for big rooms) but for our surprise we got a massive and really nice room with living room, dining table, and two rooms (was too much for just the two of us) but the hotel is really nice. Around the hotel is not much to eat or see but if you walk a bit around 15min/20min to Sheung Wan then you will find Hollywood Road with a lot of nice coffee shops, restaurants and bars so its still in a good area!
Houw L. Couples China, March 3, 2014
It's Nice with quiet place

Quiet, staff are friendly and good price
7.3
It's a single building that why not much customer and be more quiet. All the staff are friendly and update us to apartment room with large space. But we find that the sofa, chair and table are not clean. Maybe less people stay in this apartment room
Leonard Y. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Very convenient and satisfying

Location, Value for money, Big room
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying at 60 west hotel, always a pleasure staying here. Big room, cozy bed, friendly staffs, bus stop exactly accross the hotel if you want to go to shopping districts like Central or Causeway Bay, and near the Ferry centre if you're planning to visit Macau. Very recommended hotel :)
Safilah A. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Superb Stay

Staff, service and location
9
We had a free upgrade to a bigger room as other rooms were full. The staff are efficient. Location is strategic. recommended for other travellers.
Edward M. Business travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Good for business

Located nearby train station (5min walk), big room, great showers.
7.7
It was a great stay at 60 West Hotel will definitely come back again. They will need to get rid of the bathroom/drain flies though. But overall I enjoyed my stay there. Its a basic hotel but great one if you're not spending your whole day in the hotel.
David M. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2014
HK VACAY

1. Affordable 2. Centrally located 3. Very spacious and comfortable rooms
8
Stay was excellent! The rooms were always clean. The fridge was always well-stocked. For the price it just can't be beat and although it wasn't Cental or TST, Sheung Wan is just right next door to Central anyway and the Macau ferry is just a 5-10 min walk from this hotel!
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
Value for money & Friendly staff

High speed wifi , big room & affordable
8.3
Hotel was a 10 minutes walk to the MTR. Walking distance to the Hong Kong-Macau Ferry Terminal. Bus station is conveniently located outside of the hotel with buses taking you to Kowloon.
Shavon C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful

Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03