or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3249)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Good option for accomodation at Hongkong

Clean, comfort bed, friendly staff
6.7
It's difficult to find this hotel since I did't find the hotel address in the hongkong map. Luckyly, I met a Spanish guy who help me to find this hotel. This hotel's room is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The hotel location is good and it's easy to find local food. It takes 10 minute by walk to reach the nearest MTR. Considering the value money, staying at this hotel is a good option.
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Good place for travel

Hotel room are big are clean in condition
7.7
Staff are very nice and helpful,become again.Staff call Christy very helpful.
Samuel Y. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Nice rooms, friendly staff and convenient location

Value for money, coin laundry convenient, nice staff
8.7
Everything above expectations,friendly staff and love to return in future.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Spacious and friendly staff

1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
9.3
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Spacious Room with Nice Design

1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
9.3
The hotel room has hi-speed internet which allow you to search all you travel plan before you leave the hotel. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Spacious and Clean Room

1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
9.3
The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, December 1, 2013
Value for Money - Will come bk again

Good price, near mtr and bus station, big room
8
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Friendly Staff and Clean Room

1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
9.3
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Big and Clean Room with Nice Designs

1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
9.3
The hotel room has hi-speed internet which allow you to search all you travel plan before you leave the hotel. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.
Yoon W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Spacious and Clean Room, Centrally Located

1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
9.3
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel room has hi-speed internet which allow you to search all you travel plan before you leave the hotel. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08