My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2652 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
Reese G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Got a deal here...

Big room, fast Internet, fast check-in
5.7
I found the room through an Agoda deal. It was difficult to find the hotel because the entrance is not well marked. However, check in was quick and my room was large, but not as clean as I would expect from a hotel with such high regular prices.
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite

Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
9.3
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Simple

Access to transport, good when on a budget, simple
7.7
Simple place to be at, easy access to transport, staff were good.
Dian J. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Very nice for this underrated hotel!

Quiet, self serve, good housekeeping
7
Very enjoyable! Too bad the housekeeping is only up till 4PM. But overall, it's a very pleasant stay at this hotel.
Jose A. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2013
It's definitely worth your money

large rooms for children, clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The only thing we had to struggle with is the 10 minute walk to get to the MTR. But besides that, everything is great!
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Just great!

Big comfortable room with soft big beds. Big bathroom with full toiletries. Complete with convenient things - safe, microwave, coffee/tea making, complimentary bottle drinks
8.7
Front staff services were commendable - very helpful, polite, friendly and no problem with communication. Room was excellent - clean, spacious and customer friendly with things catered. Easy to find transport to anywhere. Centered and nearby to many shopping areas and restuarants. A very well spent 3day2night stay at 60 West Hotel with great discount. Surely I would like to come and stay at this nice and customer friendly Hotel again.
Eric M. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
Decent Hotel in expensive city

Nice staff, Centrally located, safe
6.3
Staff was very friendly. Would love to give this hotel a better rating but it was just not very clean. There was mold in the shower and generally just ok. Expensive town and the price was reasonable so it's herd to complain.
Qijin Z. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
good place good staygood place good stay

good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
8
good place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good staygood place good stay
Elimar D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL

Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
4.3
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Leonard Y. Families with older children Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location. ery comfortable room, friendly staffsv
9.7
Very very recommended hotel, the staffs were friendly and helpful, there were plenty of restaurants that opens until late around the hotel, easy access to trams and buses, and very close to the HK-Macau ferry terminal if you are planning to go to Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07