or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3191 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3191)
Sort by:
Png T. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Near to ferry terminal (to Macau)

Value for money, close to ferry terminal, quiet.
6.3
My stay was pretty short, I have chosen 60 west because it is very near to the ferry terminal to Macau. However I had a hard time looking for the mrt.
Shenny L. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Good location, large room, large bathroom,

Fast internet, large room, large bathroom,
6.7
Friendly staff, easy to check in n check out, fast internet
Samuel Y. Couples Australia, October 25, 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.

free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
8.3
Duy N. Families with young children United States of America, October 25, 2013
Reasonable price for Hong Kong hotel

Fair rate, close to the ferry.
6
Ying C. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2013
Spacious room but far

Service Big room Tram
6
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Heon-Jun J. Business travelers South Korea, October 24, 2013
Spacious room and good location

Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
7.3
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Sunny C. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
60 West Hotel

None
6.7
Huey R. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2013
great hotel

Clean room, very comfortable room, nice design
8.7
Mona C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay

spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
8
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Paul H. Business travelers China, October 17, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05