or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room is huge and clean, public transport is just nearby, shopping and food places within hotel vicinity
7.3
Hotel is very conveniently located, with tram, buses, MTR, eating and shopping places just nearby. Room is spacious, clean with comfy beds and basic items like ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, fridge, kettle etc. Wi fi is also available. Hotel staff and concierge are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was fast and expedient. Hotel is great for family stays. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Likely to stay here again on next trip and if room is available.
Ning H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good rest after tiring shopping day

Large bed and room, Easily accessible to Airport Express, Easily accessible to Hong Kong Central by walking
9
It is our second time staying in this hotel and we enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Introduced it to my family during our recent trip and we all enjoyed the easy accessibility to nearby eateries and MTR is within walking distance. Maps are easily available at the entrance which is greatly appreciated for free-and-easy travellers like us. Staffs are attentive and it is amazing how the staff remembered us even though our last stay was about one and a half years ago. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Room was big with much amenities available such as ironing board, sofa and small coffee-table. it is the largest room I have stayed so far after so many trips to Hong Kong. Room was even equipped with microwave and a fridge is available for you to chill your own drinks. The large window was my favourite spot where you will be able to see the view outside clearly. It was overall a great stay and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Hong Kong the next time.
Chan T. Solo travelers Macau, July 27, 2013
Good Location!

Bright, Clean, Location again
6.7
The receptionist seemed freah that she used body language rather than to greet me! Free up-grade but the room for 2 people was too big. No bathtub but the bathroom is big enough.
Eliot C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 25, 2013
Convenient

A lot of place can whooping near here
8
Easy to. Go everywhere and a lot of place u can eating and shopping here
Ying Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
very convenient, easy access to shopping areas

comfortable, big room, simple but good
7.7
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Convenient location with good access to transport.

Spacious room, location and affordable rates.
8
We had a pleasant stay at 60 West Hotel. The room is spacious and clean. If we do visit Hong Kong in future, we would certainly consider this hotel.
Eliot C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2013
Convenient

A lot of place to shopping and eating
8
Easy to find and convenient to go every where. A lot of place can shopping near this hotel
Ningxin Z. Groups Singapore, July 23, 2013
great experience

quiet neibourhood,large comfortable room, fast internet
8.7
much larger room at a relatively cheaper price,clean and comfortable
Linda S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2013
Comfort without compromising your wallet

#1 Huge Room with really good price #2 Clean and Comfortable Room #3 Location is great for sourcing local food!
9
In fact, i wasnt really keen to share it to the rest of the world about this hotel. I wanted to keep this little gem to myself. But i must really comment that 60 West Hotel is excellent in many aspect. for the price ($100+/day) that is lesser than the boutique hotels (Avg $150- $300/day), ive got a living room, 2 single beds, 1 deluxe king bed, 3 TVs, a Toilet, a mini Kitchen, a Hair Dryer, 2 Iphone Docks, washing and dryer machine (@ a very small price, a gym and whole load of friendly staffs, walking distance to great eateries (i.e. Liang Xiang Ju - dim sum and dinner, Sheung Wan hawker Centre, the Gough Street for beef Noodle and other great eateries) and walking distance to the ferry terminal and the Express Airport Shuttle bus (A11) and Yes, like anything in the world, there are trade offs. The distance is a little far from the MTR, but if you are keen enough to explore, the Tram and buses are just right infront of the door step and (it really shouldnt matter, the more you walk the more you see!)
Kiyoshi S. Solo travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
wide room

room, tram station is in front of hotel
8.3
Trrm station is in front of the hotel. Metro station also near, just 10min walk. Room is big. basic dining facility also available in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01