or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3243 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3243)
Sort by:
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
big room

size of the room
7.7
it a bit far from the mrt station. the room are very big worth for the money pay for it .the hong kong macau ferry terminal is within walking distance.
Clara F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room

Reasonable Price, Big Hotel Room, Centrally located
8.3
Man C. Families with young children Macau, August 25, 2013
Good value in Hong Kong island, close to Central

Location, reasonably priced, room is big by Hong Kong standard
7.7
This is a no nonsense property. You get a relatively spacious room for a reasonable price. Wifi is fast in the room. Shower is strong. Bed is firm if this is the way you prefer. There's a number of buses that can take you right to the front door. Make good use of the buses and trams nearby. A lot of good quality and reasonably priced local eateries nearby.
Dave G. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2013
Good location, nice big room, modern and clean

location, price, modern
7.3
We are 60yo backpacker type couple and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Easy walk to shops and transport. We mostly walked to Star Ferry Terminal. Would definately return to 60 West. From airport to hotel suggest use the bus as its half the price of the train.
Joanna S. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Very comfortable space for family with 3 children

Spacious, clean, good value
6.3
Needed a clean, spacious suite to accommodate me and my husband with 3 children... These needs were met.
Kaye V. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2013
Everything was great in this hotel. Super love!

Best buy. Best stay. We would always love to stay there when we get back to hongkong. Its like home. Staff are friendly and approachable. Love them!
9
I think the major issue staying in this hotel is that we had to pay for a bond fee of 500 hongkong dollar upon check-in which is refundable upon check-out. You may use your credit card for this and would give you a confirmation receipt that they would not charge you. I just hope next time they don't have to do this since sometimes there are travelers that do not have a budget for a hotel bond.
Anton Y. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Room is very large and very clean

Room : 1.Large 2.Clean 3.Good services
8
Actually we are very satisfied stay here and location near everywhere like Fery transportation and shopping mal
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Like an extended-stay apartment

location, room facilities, staff
9.3
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Kong H. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
good location and friendly staff

big room,good value and ftiendly staff
9
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Jean N. Solo travelers France, August 19, 2013
good comfortable clean room

good reasonable ok
6
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06