or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3200 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
I C. Couples Taiwan, August 11, 2013
spacious room

The room is spacious and comfortable. The hotel staff are friendly. The hotel is close to tram station and airport express shuttle bus. Quite convenient to get to the city central.
8.3
Laurenz A. Couples Germany, August 9, 2013
a bit disappointed

location, large size room, comfortable room
5.7
we were disappointed. not up to four-star standard room not clean wi-fi did not work room noisy
Chai W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Great

Large room size, friendly staff, worth for value
7.7
Benoit L. Business travelers France, August 7, 2013
disappointing

i would not recommend that hotel
3
rooms are big but not very clean, bed is not comfortable. decoration is very bad
Janice R. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
Worth going back

friendly staff, lift security, convenient
7.7
Wonderful stay. Staff by the name of Christy is helpful and not calculative. We needed to print 2 pages of tour vouchers urgently but she did not charge us out of goodwill, unlike one of the staff who mentioned to us that we need to pay HKD20 for each printing and was not helpful. The rest of the staff were also friendly, in general.
Lin D. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2013
Spacious room at reasonable price

Easy accessibility & great dining options
7.3
Room was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly & patient. Easy accessibility to places on HK island.
Leo J. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
fantastic.

centrally located, cheap , spacious rooms
6
fantastic. hotel receptionist pretty. beautiful rooms. the staff were very friendly and rooms serviced every day. Have some cash on you for security deposit on arrival for stay longer than a week.
Leo J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
fantastic

good location ,
6
Nice and clean, the staff is friendly and good price. Will stay again next time.
Tan X. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nice place to stay .near to city , lovely place .

Large room, clean, staff helpful , Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
7.3
Large room in Hong Kong near to central , hotel staff is helpful , I will back to hong kong , I will stay in this hotel again .
Pascal V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 4, 2013
Excellent stay in quiet and huge room

Huge room, confortable bed, convenient kitchenette
7.7
First time I stay in this hotel, and I was stunned by the size of the room. Of course, quite more expansive than the budget rooms on Nathan, but also 3 times the size. I reserved late, so I paid more than usual, but it was worth it. the room was clearly designed for a family, and I was given it even though I was alone. It had a kitchenett, 3 TVs, and all amenitie you can expect from a hotel of this category. There was a small gym on second floor. The staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04