Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Nient B. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
big room, good location
room, internet, transport
surprise to see such spacious room for hongkong size, tram rightoutside the hotel nice transportation to see hongkong
Reviewed June 03, 2014

joyce C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
room is big
central located, room is big, close to mtr shueng wan sation
the staff are friendly and efficient, there is iron board and microwave in the room. The room is big clean with ocean view. the location is good.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Dominic C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Decent location
Can't think of 3
Room size was bigger than the last time I stayed, front desk staff are quasi-robots. If its not in their manual, can't do it.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Lee F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable, friendly staff and good location
Excellent location and big rooms
I was fortunate to be upgraded to the family suite. Excellent rooms with 3 beds and a nice living room. Feels just like at home. Rooms are clean and tidy. will be back again with my family.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

LEI K. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good hotel
Large room size, clean, small lobby
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Visar C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Very comfortable rooms
Location Staff Nice rooms
We had a good stay, but they have to add more channels on the tv cable
Reviewed May 30, 2014

johnathan L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
good location, affordable
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Yaxing Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
A wonderful stay
clean and new room, fitness center, good location
Reviewed May 29, 2014

PANG S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
It is nice a hotel
Good location, good service, nice hotel
It is a good location hotel. It is close to MTR.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Pang I. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good location for transportation.
room and counter/casheir service
Good location, but my room was behind gym and window was close to the street,so it was a little bit noise.
Reviewed May 26, 2014