or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3251 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3251)
Sort by:
Pascal V. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 4, 2013
Excellent stay in quiet and huge room

Huge room, confortable bed, convenient kitchenette
7.7
First time I stay in this hotel, and I was stunned by the size of the room. Of course, quite more expansive than the budget rooms on Nathan, but also 3 times the size. I reserved late, so I paid more than usual, but it was worth it. the room was clearly designed for a family, and I was given it even though I was alone. It had a kitchenett, 3 TVs, and all amenitie you can expect from a hotel of this category. There was a small gym on second floor. The staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommended.
Ben R. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
modern large clean rooms

large room, modern facilities, great view
9.3
very efficient staff, excellent rooms, great view of harbour, large bathroom, located in a great area
Phairat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 4, 2013
new, comfy and in town

new, comfy and in town
7
location wise, it's good for going anywhere, food, night, MRT is not that far away, place is quite new, spacious VS hongkong standard, reasonable price.
Chiu T. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Nice hotel with high security

High security, big room, good facilities
8.7
upgraded to a bigger room, the elevator need your key card to activate, and only allow you go to your room floor, very good security. The room was very big, clean and have 3 TV in the room.
Yan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2013
budget accommodate

next to shopping, easy to accessing, Starbuck at the entrance
4
Sun L. Solo travelers China, August 2, 2013
Big room

Friendly staff, big room, easy access to public transplantation
8
Ngai Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2013
pleasant stay

clean, spacious room
9.3
the room is clean. staff is very helpful. price is alright
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
Big room

Spacious room, good price for value and nice design
7.7
Spacious and comfy room. However, customer service was a bit slow but they were polite.
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, July 30, 2013
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable and Enjoyable

Room is huge and clean, public transport is just nearby, shopping and food places within hotel vicinity
7.3
Hotel is very conveniently located, with tram, buses, MTR, eating and shopping places just nearby. Room is spacious, clean with comfy beds and basic items like ironing board, hairdryer, microwave, fridge, kettle etc. Wi fi is also available. Hotel staff and concierge are helpful and friendly. Check in and out was fast and expedient. Hotel is great for family stays. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Likely to stay here again on next trip and if room is available.
Ning H. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good rest after tiring shopping day

Large bed and room, Easily accessible to Airport Express, Easily accessible to Hong Kong Central by walking
9
It is our second time staying in this hotel and we enjoyed our stay at 60 West. Introduced it to my family during our recent trip and we all enjoyed the easy accessibility to nearby eateries and MTR is within walking distance. Maps are easily available at the entrance which is greatly appreciated for free-and-easy travellers like us. Staffs are attentive and it is amazing how the staff remembered us even though our last stay was about one and a half years ago. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Room was big with much amenities available such as ironing board, sofa and small coffee-table. it is the largest room I have stayed so far after so many trips to Hong Kong. Room was even equipped with microwave and a fridge is available for you to chill your own drinks. The large window was my favourite spot where you will be able to see the view outside clearly. It was overall a great stay and we will definitely stay here again when we come to Hong Kong the next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08