Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3773 reviews

1695 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Shavon C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Location is good, staffs are friendly and helpful

Location, Reasonably priced and Staffs are helpful and friendly
9
Xan L. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Great service .modern room

Easy access to public transport .close to shopping .close to local restaurants.
8.7
Very happy .I will book this hotel in a next holiday.
Kar W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Big room, comfortable

Big room, clean, comfortable
7
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.
Ee H. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2014
not as good as before

convenience, shops and eateries nearby, clean
4.7
honestly disappointed as compared to my first visit here. early check in was promised by manager but not delivered upon arrival and had to camp in the lounge for several hours after a tiring flight. booked a deluxe king bed room and was given a bed with 2 single bed sizes joined together and the gap in the middle made it uncomfortable. the hotel needs to deliver correctly.
Yeung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2014
Relaxing in the city

Good location, big hotel room and nice service
8.7
To be honest, I was surprised of the room conduction in the beginning. That was so big and confortable. Looked like a luxury ricidence room rather than a standard room. I could enjoy the whole night with friends there. Feel like to be at home.
Shuk N. Families with young children Canada, February 25, 2014
Good value

Friendly staff, close to central, local resturants
9
It is a very good value hotel for exploring HK islands. Good side room, big bed and friendly and helpful staff.
Mak V. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2014
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
7
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK
Werner B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 24, 2014
Great value city hotel

Location, room size, price
9.3
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.
Mahesh J. Families with young children India, February 23, 2014
great . size of the room was great for hk standard

bed, room size and staff
8
fun, great, no complaints. try to get a higher floor if u are light sleeper as the sound of trams can be disturbing
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
A simple but clean and central located hotel

Location, low price and friendly staff
7
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1695 reviews Next page
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08