or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2927 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2927)
Sort by:
Eric F. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, modern, good value for money
7.3
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Bad experience never return to this hotel

Nothing I would recommend to my friends and family
2.7
The hotel is located in Sheung Wan and I need to walk at least 10 minutes to the MTR station. The room is dirty especially for the toliet , I can see the towel has a whole and some dirt on the floor and the carbinet.
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Close to public transport

Clean quiet central
6
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Adeline S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
nice to stay with, value for money, friendly staff

spacious, value money, friendly and accomodating staff, clean hotel
9
very nice, no problem encountered, can recommednd to a friend
Haewon J. Couples South Korea, May 8, 2013
Good

Great price
6
Good price witj great price all good Central location
Jawad M. Solo travelers Germany, May 8, 2013
Very nice stay

Central, internet access
6.3
Bon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
conveniently located , nice big clean room

convenient , nice big room , friendly staff
8.3
I enjoy my stay as it is close by to places that I need to go to for work and transport is good, I can use the MTR which is close by and the Tram stops within one minute walking distance
Pakin P. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2013
Big room compare within same area

Close to ferry terminal, tram easy access, surrounding of local foods
5.7
Gerd A. Business travelers Germany, May 7, 2013
Best budget hotel in Hong Kong Island

dlean, good room size, excellent price
8
Julian J. Couples Germany, May 7, 2013
Good value, spacious room

Good value, spacious and quiet room
8
Friendly staff, and good location, about 500 metres to MTR, but tram just in front anyway. Otherwise 15 min. walk to central. The orange decoration (couch/ curtains) is not exactly my taste and especially not the stains on the couch... Sometimes difficult to get a good price (between750-1200 HKD) though. Wouldnt pay the 2000 HKD per night which sometimes pop up on Agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03