arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7 Mak V.
Hong Kong
March 01, 2014
Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff
Location, Convenience, Friendly Staff
This is my second time staying at 60 West and it has not been disappointed so far. Am satisfied with the space of the room, excellent staff and free wifi. Only comment I have is the bathroom shower floor is kind of dirty and slimy which is kinda of gross. Should put more effort in cleaning the bathroom thoroughly, such as picking up hair, cleaning the toilet with proper chemical etc… Maybe it's and understaff issue that caused this but i sincerely hope that the hotel is able to improve on that. Overall, I will still come back to 60 west for my next trip to stay in HK

7.3 Pascal V.
Switzerland
March 01, 2014
Nice rooms
Big room, confortable bed, good internet
Although far from the center, it has a good value for the size of it's rooms, and the general situation of the hotel. Has a gym, washing machines, and is good value, all considered. The tram stops in front. The metro is quite far to walk to, count 15 minutes at least. There is not so much aroud to eat, and no breakfast in the hotel, but it does not really matter to us. Starbucks nearby in case.

7 Kar N.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Big room, comfortable
Big room, clean, comfortable
It is always my choice when I travel to HK for business trip. The room is considered very big for hotels in hong kong. It's rather convenient to the public transport.

9.3 Werner B.
Switzerland
February 27, 2014
Great value city hotel
Location, room size, price
Great stay in a well located city hotel with very nice, spacious and comfortable rooms.

8 Terence G.
Singapore
February 26, 2014
3rd stay in the same hotel, always happy to return
Nice deco, nice clean rooms and good location
Very happy as always, great food around the food court nearby.

8 mahesh J.
India
February 26, 2014
great . size of the room was great for hk standard
bed, room size and staff
fun, great, no complaints. try to get a higher floor if u are light sleeper as the sound of trams can be disturbing

8 Ali S.
Indonesia
February 21, 2014
Good place to stay. And will come back
good location, cleanliness, speedy elevator
Good place to stay, high wifi speed, easy to get reach of the local restaurant, satisfactory service and room quality too . And will come back.

7.7 yip T.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2014
pleasant and lovely
location, relatively large room, good service
it was a pleasant stay with my family as it is easy to go many places from the hotel by public transport or taxi. it takes about 40 mins to go to the airport on express train, and less than 15 min to go the very central business and shopping area of the city. Satisfactory service and room quality too.

8.3 Pascal V.
Switzerland
February 21, 2014
Big room, good location
confortable bed, big room, kitchenette
I have stayed several times at 60 West. And will come back. Good hotel, out of everything with not much to do in this area, the metro is at 15 minuts walk but the tram passe by just in front. The rooms are big for HK, and quite confortable. Sometimes, the internet does not work though. There is no breakfast in this hotel.

4 Hoh V.
Malaysia
February 20, 2014
Disappointed
Location for Food, Dried Seafood
It was bit disappointed: 1. The door to access your room is using Physical room KEY and not Security Card type, they provide Security Card is only for accessing the lift, hence it is very trouble for you to carry 2 things in your bag/ pocket whenever you go. 2. The King Bed is not a real King bed, is just a 2 single bed combined it together, hence it is not very comfort if you want to sleep in the middle of the bed 3. The room is quite dirty and the sofa got lots of stains, and the housekeeping not really do a good job in cleaning the room.