or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3401 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3401)
Sort by:
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Big big room

Big room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Jeremy W. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Decently awesome

I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
7.7
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Arnold L. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.

Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
8.3
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
David L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
well located the very best best

location, good staff and well managed
8
it has the the location and good staff and best of all it is well located in the correct location and the staff are friendly and well managed. the location and check out are good and best of all the attentiveness and well kept neat and tidy of the place. the best of the best and never regret i have been there many times
Yisi L. Solo travelers China, July 15, 2013
Pleasant

price, location, room size
8.3
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Sze T. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2013
convenient

good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
7
Lois M. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great value with a large room for budget travelers

Location and Value
7.7
This hotel was the best deal for traveling on a budget with my family. The bed was large and a family of 3 would have no problems sharing the bed. It is a relatively large room for HK standards. We took the tram right in front of the hotel to get to the subway and other attractions. There are 2 grocery stores nearby and a 7 eleven. It has a small kitchenette and an adequate bathroom. You can do laundry here which is great if you have a multi stop travel itinerary. Overall we enjoyed this hotel and found it to be a great value. It is fairly new and we would stay here again. If you take the train express into HK station, you can take the free shuttle bus. It's a very short walk from there to the hotel. I recommend you look at google maps to familiarize yourself with the area. There is also a food court a couple steps away (it's like a hole in the wall) but they had the best $1 dozen dumplings! There is also a starbucks.
Bryan A. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
Clean, Spacious

Clean, Spacious and Affordable Hotel Room.
7
For the price and size of the room is consider affordable in HK standard. Located at the dried seafood street which the street may have dried smell but as a asian, im ok with it and once in the lobby and room, no smell at all. Staff are always with a smile and thanks for the uncle who help us change loose coins for taking the Tramway which is in front. If the bed is a bit more soft it will be much better.
Ramanee S. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Excellent personal service

very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny
8.3
Excellent personal service very friendly Owner & Manager Jenny very pleasant friendly staff very clean hotel , good location, safe
Bon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
conveniently located, easy access to transport

good size, clean and comfortable
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, the room was big compare to most other hotels, is nicely layout and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02