Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Top location

Location, price, comfort
8.7
My go too place when visiting Hong Kong...comfy beds, clean, quiet and fantastic access to HK Island.
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
good will return again

locate
9.7
Edison S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Location

Good Location and big room size
9
Friendly staff, Good deal for the room size at such prime location.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
60 West Hotel
6
OK
Greg W. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great value for a place to sleep.

Affordable price, Clean and fairly spacious rooms, Nice staff
6.7
60 West is a good no-frills place to stay if visiting Hong Kong as you'll spend most of your time outside exploring the city and shopping. The rooms are spacious and the price is affordable. The main issue is with the heating system as it would get pretty cold at night and despite setting the temperature dials to a reasonable temperature (24 Celsius), the actual air conditioner wouldn't turn on and produce any heat. In terms of location, other reviews mention getting to the hotel using the free airport express shuttle that drops off at Ibis. That's absolutely correct and a quick and convenient way to get to the hotel. We found we would also on occasion take the airport express shuttle if we found ourselves at the Central MTR as a free and convenient way back to the hotel. When going out to the city, it was easy and convenient to just catch any of the trams headed toward Sheung Wan or Central and then MTR to wherever you wanted to go. Walking to the MTR would take about 15 minutes so we generally would use the tram which is quick and cheap. For the hotel itself, no restaurant or dining available. The gym is super tiny and we never had time to use it. There was construction going on for a nearby new building when we stayed so we would wakeup around 8 each day to the sound at noise.
Chikara Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 30, 2014
I will use again

Good location
7
Big room was woderful
Ruoxin M. Solo travelers China, December 26, 2014
A great place to stay

nice people, good location, reasonable price
9
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Sum Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2014
Value for money

Big room, tidy and clean.
7.7
Joseph S. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
Good Lokation

Lokation
7.7
Wiriyoung T. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2014
Great Location and Big room

Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
8.3
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03