or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3128 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Roger N. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
super value quality

good location, good price, good comfort
9.3
Great comfortable very accessible. Clean
Eunice M. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
60 West Hotel..Best!

Complimentary upgrade which was excellent
7.7
Comfortable & enjoyable
Noor E. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
convenient short stay

quiet, convenient location, friendly staff
7.7
Short 2 night stay - 60 West Hotel is convenient and sufficient for the single business traveler.
Maryann P. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
Spacious room, considerably clean.

The room we got was very spacious. It was also very close to a tram station and about 10minutes walk to the sheung wan station. There are also nearby shops/eateries by the area.
7
I can't really say much as we were there only for a night as we didn't really intend to extend one more night in HK. The staff was helpful. The room is spacious and considerably clean but a bit old.
Jason S. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
pleasant, easy and comfortable

room size, location and good deals
6.7
Tsz Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Special Hotel

Special Hotel, Room is large, But not comfort
5.7
The hotel is redevelop from the old building. My room at 4/F, the area is large and has a platform connect with the room. I have request a queen size bed but the bed is formed by twins bed. That make us not comfort.
Ho H. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Spacious budget hotel (and clean)

Value for the money, spacious, clean
7.7
Robert W. Families with older children Canada, July 19, 2014
Great Hotel in Shan Weung

size of room, air conditioning, beds
9
We stayed 3 days at 60 West and it is a great place to stay in HK. Great room with lots of room, nice bathroom, great beds and a great location.
Ho C. Couples Macau, July 18, 2014
spacious hotel in downtown

spacious hotel, close to downtown, reasonable price
7.7
Richard C. Business travelers Canada, July 15, 2014
Decent no frills hotel

Clean, wireless internet, bed was nice
5
Stay was uneventful. Would suggest real bars of soap not just the horrible liquid soap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02