or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3237 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3237)
Sort by:
Albert C. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
Comfortable, clean and good local mass transit

Good size room, clean, comfy bed
9.3
P Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2013
Spacious and Comfy Beds

Spacious, Fast Wifi and Comfy Beds
8.3
Very spacious bedroom (around 270 sq ft) by Hong Kong standard. It's a serviced apartment at 4-star hotel quality. Fast Wifi, right next to a great local dim sum restaurant. Bus stops nearby but a bit far from the last MTR (subway) Sheung Wan Station where a taxi ride will be HK$20 (US$2.5) only. Sometimes with special offer of a great rate.
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
It is cheap spacious but not clean room

Easy to access, cheap, spacious room
5.7
The hotel inside environment is a bit dirty. Such as room and lobby have bad smell, it makes me couldn't sleep, the price and room is big compare to ther hotel in hk. The bed is a bit dirty,need better improvement of cleaning ness.
Robert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
A really good value hotel

Location cleanliness bathrooms
7
Robert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Enjoyable relaxing good location

Bathrooms location cleanliness
7
Debra M. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Great location and a huge comfy king size bed!

Location friendly and helpful front desk staff and the biggest bed in HK very comfy and cleaning done daily!
8.7
Marine G. Solo travelers France, June 2, 2013
Very good value for money in central HK

Super convenient & clean. Room renting (more like an apartment) - no dining.
8
Zaishi S. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2013
Easy, affordable option in HK island

decent location, budget price for HK, clean and big rooms (for HK)
8
A bit off from the MTR station (15 minute walk), and cab driver had a difficult time identifying it, but it's a great, clean option if you want to stay somewhere near Central without shelling out big bucks for a major brand name hotel.
Izyan N. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
sparse but excellent amenities

mini pantry and comfortable beds, with ample space
6.7
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
centrally located

location,close to transport,clean room
6.7
overall it was ok...but we were charged hkd 100 for keeping our luggage before check in...we went there 1 day earlier our check in date due to the fact we need to go to macau and the receptionist said we have to pay hkd 100 for each luggage so we paid hkd 400 for 4 pieces of luggage coz we got no other alternative to keep our luggage.we chose 60 west because its close to the ferry terminal.Before tht we actually stayed at mini hotel in causeway bay..it was a great hotel..more centralised...within walking distance to sogo in causewaybay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02