arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

9.3 ROLA R.
Philippines
January 23, 2014
convenience, friendly staff, comfortable place
good location, clean rooms & friendly staff
my first time & will be back again. good location, clean rooms & friendly staff. shops are near and local restaurants are near too.

6.7 felix D.
Canada
January 22, 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.

9 chia H.
Taiwan
January 21, 2014
OK
good

8 yongyoot C.
Thailand
January 21, 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store

7.7 Surayos K.
Thailand
January 19, 2014
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.

8 Dawn W.
Singapore
January 18, 2014
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways

5 kaman L.
Macau
January 17, 2014
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.

6.3 andrew W.
Singapore
January 16, 2014
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.

7 See T.
Malaysia
January 16, 2014
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.

7 Sze L.
Hong Kong
January 15, 2014
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry