Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3768 reviews

1690 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3768)
Sort by:
Taehyung L. Business travelers South Korea, November 11, 2013
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room

expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room
2.3
expensive price, unkindly staff, dirty room you never use this hotel
Report this review
Yoou M. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
worth for what you paid

attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
8
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Report this review
Lily O. Couples Canada, November 10, 2013
the room is clean, i like the higher floor is good

location, convenience, clean
7.7
i really like it the hotel. i would recommend my freinds to choose this hotel when they are going to hong kong.
Report this review
Honwai W. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Clean and big room

The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
7.7
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Report this review
Jie Y. Groups Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice and clean homestay style hotel

cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
6.3
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Report this review
Jie Y. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
nice homestay feel hotel

cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
5.3
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Report this review
Paul H. Couples China, November 7, 2013
Reasonable price

1. Reasonable price, 2. Clean Room 3. good location
8
Report this review
Kwai Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Value for money.

Value for money; clean and attentive staff
7
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Report this review
Sheng L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Great stay

Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
8.7
Report this review
Un S. Solo travelers Macau, November 3, 2013
nice

clean, big, nice
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1690 reviews Next page
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01