or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Good base to see Hong Kong

Value for money, comfortable room, good base for sightseeing/shopping
7
A good stay, not too many facilities but adequate for what we needed and able to access all sorts of transport, good shopping and restaurants nearby although street in which it is located is not ideal due to the nearby dried seafood shops, a real little oasis! Only negatives was there was a smell in the room sometimes and you could hear noise from other rooms at times, like voices and running water. Room was tiled which is better in humid conditions and not worried about cleanliness of carpet.
Duncan S. Couples Australia, April 28, 2013
Close to most things in Hong Kong

Convenient, near transport, relatively cheap
6.7
Hsuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2013
I like the history here, there are many locations

big room, great design, neat bathroom
8.3
I like the location near many shopping areas, the room is big and neat, bathroom is clean. I like that three is even tea bags
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
good place for buy sea product

near tram station, near sea product shop, surrounding have convenient store
9
Good experience, have balcony which allow me to have my dinner at out side of the room. This is the big surprise for me.
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2013
easy to locate

near tram, surrounding with convenient store, near sea product shop
9.3
Adrian S. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Memorable stay

Great location which means located in city center, in shopping area, resto area, good price comparing to other hotel in Hongkong.
8.7
We enyoyed staying at this hotel. Very comfortable comparing to other hotel at the similar price level.
Ann W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
very basic

clean and not too far from mtr
3.3
nothing worked properly, wouldn't store our bags, seemed to think everyone was out to steal things from the room...joke as nothing was worth stealing and internet didnt work in my room
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2013
not bad

nice bed nice room
8
Calvin C. Couples April 24, 2013
A pleasant stay

clean, nice staff, has trams/bus/MTR nearby
7.3
Everything is good about the hotel except for the door key. they give you 1 access card and 1 key, 1 to draw power 1 to open the door. it is quite irritating because if 1 of us wants to visit another friend on a different floor, either the friend has to come down to fetch or or the room goes without power. the lift need the card to go back to your own floor. for the key, sometimes you would have forgotten if you have locked the door. and have to go back up to check
Linna U. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Room size is good when compare to other hotel.

Location, room size, transportation.
5.7
Bathroom door will not close properly; keeps sliding open by itself. And, it has mildew around the edge of the bathroom wall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02