or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3281 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
Zhijun C. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2013
High valuable and new hotel

price, clean, room size
7.7
Based on HK experience, the room size is big and the price is very valuable, but need to walk 10 mins to the Sheung Wan Metro station(C exit)
Sandra K. Groups Germany, May 26, 2013
Great hotel for a stay in Hong Kong

Big room, very clean and comfortable.
9.3
This hotel is quite small but with large rooms, apartment like. Very clean and comfortable with a big bathroom and tv, Internet. The hotel has also a gym which was good enough for some exercise. We did not have any breakfast there but can recommend the food places around the hotel. The tram is just outside the door and the next mtr is only 10 min walking. It's very close to central and all the shopping and party places. We would stay there again for sure! It's for friends and couples very good.
Nolasco F. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Very Nice and Affordable Hotel

This is a very good hotel. The only disadvantage is the the bus stop from Airport to the hotel. You had to walk very far and cross the street.
9.3
Our stay is so good. Staff are very friendly and can speak english. The only disadvantage is the the bus stop from Airport to the hotel. You had to walk very far and cross the street. Not too good specially if you had so many baggage. Transportation is very easy and cheap using the tram. Near the city and shopping mall. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. We will definitely stay again in this Hotel
Kaman L. Couples Macau, May 26, 2013
Budget hotel with budget money

Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
5
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Adrian T. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
A very affordable hotel.

Price, location, room size
7
The hotel is a little hard to find for most Taxi drivers, but if you talk to the front desk, they will write the name of a famous Chinese Restaurant right next to the Hotel, which every Taxi driver knows. The rooms are of a good size, clean, but the TV stations are extremely poor, so if that's important to you during your stay do not stay here. Only one English News channel, and that's Bloomberg.
Narendran K. Families with older children Singapore, May 24, 2013
OMG...It was Awesome!

Value for money, nice room, good service
9
Luke G. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
This is a clean, affortable room for business trip

Internet, cleanliness and location.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. First time in Hong Kong was wonderful. I will definately come back.
Kevin P. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
Always feels cozy like home...

Spacious Rooms, clean and cozy
8.3
60West is my first choice whenever i am in HK for business. it just feels like home away from home.... you will love the spacious room if you are one who do not like to be crammed into tiny shoebox hotels, especially in HK.
Reese G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Got a deal here...

Big room, fast Internet, fast check-in
5.7
I found the room through an Agoda deal. It was difficult to find the hotel because the entrance is not well marked. However, check in was quick and my room was large, but not as clean as I would expect from a hotel with such high regular prices.
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Upgraded by great staff to amazing suite

Huge room (suite), great staff, great location
9.3
I booked this hotel at the very last minute on the ferry to Hong Kong from Macau and when I arrived they informed me that they were out of the type of room I booked so they'd have to upgrade me to a tremendous suite. It was, by far, the largest place I stayed in in Hong Kong and an incredible value for the price. I didn't want to leave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07