or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3179 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3179)
Sort by:
Fan G. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
large clean room

friendly staff, large room , clean and simple.
4.3
I would recommend 60 West Hotel to all my friends.
Edrial E. Families with older children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Very Nice and clean Hotel.

Room, Bathroom and location.
8
Winnie T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
ok

value for money
5
Bayu P. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2013
value for money was excellent

spacious room, near to ferry hub, near restaurants
7.7
We were looking for a hotel in HK that was close to the ferry hub to Macau and not too expensive and spacious enough and yes we did the right choice by selecting this hotel. I will definitely use this hotel again when I come to HK next time.
Albert C. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
great location

size of room, clean, helpful staff
8.7
Chong M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Rooms are big and clean. excellent service

Big room, suitable for family with young children, only 5 mins walk to Macau ferry terminal
5.7
Friendly staff at check in counter. Good security service. Room amenities has improved prior to my previous stay.
Eric F. Business travelers Canada, May 9, 2013
Good value for money

Clean, modern, good value for money
7.3
Ho Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Bad experience never return to this hotel

Nothing I would recommend to my friends and family
2.7
The hotel is located in Sheung Wan and I need to walk at least 10 minutes to the MTR station. The room is dirty especially for the toliet , I can see the towel has a whole and some dirt on the floor and the carbinet.
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Close to public transport

Clean quiet central
6
Only stayed one night was close to main train station which got us to airport. It was safe and secure.
Adeline S. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
nice to stay with, value for money, friendly staff

spacious, value money, friendly and accomodating staff, clean hotel
9
very nice, no problem encountered, can recommednd to a friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepiton area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Excutive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Bed60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06