Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2013
Good price average service

Big room, clean room and quiet place
6.7
The environment is good and transport and quite convenient. Room is big and clean. However, the counter service was not too good. I asked whether my friend could check-in on behalf of me, the counter staff just answered "No" and didn't explain further.
Report this review
I N. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
good friendly staffs and great room

good size room for family and friendly staff
8.7
Overall was really great experience. the room was large and clean
Report this review
Han C. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Nice and clean room, nice simple decor

The room is large in Hong Kong's standard. It's clean and simple decor. The bed is super large.
7.3
I spent a week at 60 West. They gave me a room on the 20th floor. The room is large in Hong Kong standard, very clean and simple in decor. The bed is huge and comfortable. The room comes with a frig, a microwave, and bowls & utensils. It's perfect for an extended stay and good for the money. It's about 10 min walk to Sheung Wan Station, but plenty of buses and cabs around the area. I wish they have more TV channels, as I watch the same channels during my stay there. Other than that, I have had a good stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Yu C. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
Good staff, good location and big room

Staff polite and attentive, very convenient public transportation, many restaurants near by
8.7
I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues, please refer the points I mentioned above.
Report this review
Maya S. Business travelers Japan, June 27, 2013
Good location, comfortable to stay

location, room size, cleaness
9.3
I stayed one night with my friend. Standard double room was our choice, but the hotel staff kindly upgraded for larger froom (4 persons!). It was soo comfortable. I will stay again!
Report this review
Suk C. Business travelers China, June 25, 2013
Good view , nice service

Clean, secithy
8
Report this review
Wai K. Couples China, June 24, 2013
good position

posiion, clean , service
4
not very clean, and the serivice is not good enought
Report this review
Mak L. Solo travelers Macau, June 24, 2013
Overpriced room

Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
6
Report this review
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
huge room great locale

location simple clean
9.3
it was a pleasant hotel, which was well located and a good value for the price will stay there again and again
Report this review
Purie A. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
second time stay at 60 West

Great location with nearby eateries and convenience stores, room size was big with kitchen facilities, just a few minutes tram ride to Central and Lan Kwai Fong
8.3
Quick check in and check out, they were able to handle our big group!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03