Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3620 reviews

1631 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3620)
Sort by:
Kar W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Satisfied

Big room, convenient, comfortable
7.7
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels

Big size room, clean, and good value.
8
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 20, 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,

The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
8.3
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
Great price & location!

Clean, Safe with Good Location
8
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Report this review
Najam U. Business travelers Pakistan, July 19, 2013
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.

Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
9
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
A great place to stay

Great value, spacious rooms with wifi, with many transportation around
7
It's a delightful experience. The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a reasonably priced hotel ~ this is the one you have to take.
Report this review
Chih L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 18, 2013
clean room

large space, clean and a lot of facilities like microwave , iron, fridge, bath robe
6.7
we spend 4 nights in 60 west hotel and enjoyed a very pleasant stay with it. The room is very new and clean. The room offered 2 single beds, a microwave, mini size fridge, alarm clock, iron, hair dryer. The air conditioner is good. We will recommend this hotel and will stay this hotel in the future.
Report this review
Pik W. Couples Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
Big big room

Big room, friendly staff, good location
7.7
Easy access to mtr.The room is big with home feel. Simple and warm. My top priority of revisit hotel in Hong Kong side.
Report this review
Jeremy W. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2013
Decently awesome

I got a free upgrade to an Executive Suite!:D
7.7
It was a pleasant experience staying at 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong!:)
Report this review
Arnold L. Couples Hong Kong, July 17, 2013
Very nice room, clean, comfy.

Centrally located, convenient, privacy.
8.3
We had an overnight stay in the hotel. Our room got upgrade and it was very roomy. The room is very clean and nicely decorated. The price is also very reasonable.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 1631 reviews Next page
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06