Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3887 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

lai F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very big and spacious room...
big, clean room with a large bed....
comfortable environment with big, clean with very large bed.Free upgrade to a big apartment.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

chan C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good place for travel
Hotel room are big are clean in condition
Staff are very nice and helpful,become again.Staff call Christy very helpful.
Reviewed December 14, 2013

Marco M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great experience
Accessibility, Room Size, and Price
Our stay was great. It was our first time to stay at Hong Kong Island side and it was a great experience. Just right in front of the hotel is the Tram (Ding Ding) which you can use to explore Hong Kong island. The MTR (Sheng Wan) is a few blocks away from the hotel. This hotel is also near the HK-Macau Ferry terminal (HK$ 30 via Taxi or HK$2.30 each via the Ding Ding) or you can opt to walk.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Swee C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable and hassle free
location, near to public transport and value for money
Hotel is very comfortable for the price paid and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Plenty of restaurants and cafes around the hotel. Sheung Wan metro station is a short walk away and there is a tram station outside the hotel entrance. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

GAIK K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
superb! best-est stay always. never disappoint me
location, public transport, nearby restaurants
best location, nxt door to best tim sum Lin Heung Koei. Tram stands in front of hotel. Macau ferry terminal 10 minutes walk away. MTR station 6 minutes walk away. 7-11 all along the street. I never book other hotel
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Yong L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Big and comfortable room
Good location, big and comfortable hotel, friend staff
This is my second stay at this hotel. Room are spacious as compared to Hong Kong standard. Large bed which can accommodate three person comfortability. Easy access to public transport. HK500 is required for deposit which is refundable upon check out.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

YOON T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Spacious and Clean Room, Centrally Located
1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel room has hi-speed internet which allow you to search all you travel plan before you leave the hotel. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

YOON T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Big and Clean Room with Nice Designs
1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
The hotel room has hi-speed internet which allow you to search all you travel plan before you leave the hotel. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

YOON T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Friendly Staff and Clean Room
1. the room was big and it is very clean 2. Friendly staff 3. Close to Sheung Wan MTR Station
The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location. The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on.
Reviewed December 09, 2013

YOON T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Spacious and Clean Room
1. Room was big and it has a nice design 2. Friendly staff 3. Centrally located
The hotel staff is very friendly and they even keep my wallet which I left in the counter when I check in. thanks to them my travel journey still can go on. On 3rd floor the hotel has a big common room where you can chill with your group. The hotel was centrally located and it very close to the Sheung Wan MTR station and also the Hong Kong Macau Terminal. It is walking distance to both location.
Reviewed December 09, 2013