Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3463 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Chan M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
It is cheap spacious but not clean room

Easy to access, cheap, spacious room
5.7
The hotel inside environment is a bit dirty. Such as room and lobby have bad smell, it makes me couldn't sleep, the price and room is big compare to ther hotel in hk. The bed is a bit dirty,need better improvement of cleaning ness.
Report this review
Robert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
A really good value hotel

Location cleanliness bathrooms
7
Report this review
Robert F. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Enjoyable relaxing good location

Bathrooms location cleanliness
7
Report this review
Debra M. Couples Australia, June 3, 2013
Great location and a huge comfy king size bed!

Location friendly and helpful front desk staff and the biggest bed in HK very comfy and cleaning done daily!
8.7
Report this review
Marine G. Solo travelers France, June 2, 2013
Very good value for money in central HK

Super convenient & clean. Room renting (more like an apartment) - no dining.
8
Report this review
Zaishi S. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2013
Easy, affordable option in HK island

decent location, budget price for HK, clean and big rooms (for HK)
8
A bit off from the MTR station (15 minute walk), and cab driver had a difficult time identifying it, but it's a great, clean option if you want to stay somewhere near Central without shelling out big bucks for a major brand name hotel.
Report this review
Izyan N. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
sparse but excellent amenities

mini pantry and comfortable beds, with ample space
6.7
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2013
centrally located

location,close to transport,clean room
6.7
overall it was ok...but we were charged hkd 100 for keeping our luggage before check in...we went there 1 day earlier our check in date due to the fact we need to go to macau and the receptionist said we have to pay hkd 100 for each luggage so we paid hkd 400 for 4 pieces of luggage coz we got no other alternative to keep our luggage.we chose 60 west because its close to the ferry terminal.Before tht we actually stayed at mini hotel in causeway bay..it was a great hotel..more centralised...within walking distance to sogo in causewaybay.
Report this review
Kunal G. Business travelers India, May 30, 2013
Nice clean hotel

clean easy
7
good
Report this review
Dian J. Couples Indonesia, May 28, 2013
Quiet, under-rated, nicely-designed hotel

Budget friendly, fee wifi, quiet surrondings
7.3
We stayed for 2 nights at this very nice hotel. It is an apartment style dwelling with self laundromat and small lounge (sofa with one desktop computer) on the 3rd, and small gym (a treadmill, a chin-up/pull-up bar, a punching bag, and a bench) on the 2nd. Two small lifts with CCTV and card-only access to your floor. I believe there's no swimming pool. The room is certainly NOT 25 sqm, but we wouldn't complain. For all the people who complain about room size, well, this is Hongkong (if you could, spend more for a larger room). However, agoda should put an explanation/correction that 25 sqm rooms are based on availability to prevent misleading ad. Overall, this is a very nice, underrated hotel, definitely a place to stay for 2-3 day's visit in Hongkong!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Living Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite - Bedroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception area 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilities60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Common Area60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor

Customer Reviews - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07